University Administration |

Homer S. Pace, C.P.A.
Charles A. Pace, L.L.D.

Board of Trustees >>

Trustees Emeriti >>

Officers of Administration >>


Colleges/Schools of the University*


Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Nira Herrmann, BA, MS, MS, Ph.D, Dean
Joseph Franco, BS, MA, MS, M. Phil., Ph.D.LMHC, NCC, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Richard Schlesinger, BS, MS, Ph. D., Associate Dean for Academic Affairs


Dyson Chairpersons

Marcy Kelly, Interim Chair, Biology and Health Sciences (New York City, Westchester)
Nigel Yarlett, Chair, Chemistry & Physical Sciences (New York City)
Ellen Weiser, Chair, Chemistry & Physical Sciences (Westchester)
Barry Morris, Chair, Communication Studies (New York City) 
Joseph Ryan, Chair, Criminal Justice & Human Services (New York City, Westchester) 
Anne Bynoe, Chair, Economics (New York City)
Alexander Azarchs, Chair, Economics (Westchester) 
Rebecca Martin, Chair, English (Westchester)
Walter Raubicheck, Chair, English (New York City) 
Linda Herritt, Chair, Fine Arts (New York City, Westchester) 
Patricia Gloster-Coates,Chair, History (New York City, Westchester)
Geraldine Taiani,Chair, Mathematics (New York City) 
Robert Cicenia,Chair, Mathematics (Westchester) 
Robert Klaeger,Chair, Media & Communication Arts (Westchester) 
Iride Lamartina-Lens,Chair, Modern Languages & Cultures (New York City)
Rebecca Martin,Chair, Modern Languages & Cultures (Westchester)
Ruis Woertendyke,Chair, Performing Arts (New York City)
Harold Brown, Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies (New York City, Westchester)
Joseph R. Franco, Interim Chair, Political Science (New York City, Westchester)
Herbert Krauss,Chair, Psychology (New York City)
Rostyslaw Robak,Chair, Psychology (Westchester)
Farrokh Hormozi,Chair, Public Administration (White Plains)
Roger Salerno,Chair, Sociology and Anthropology (New York City)
Sid Ray,Chair, Women's & Gender Studies (New York City)


Lubin School of Business
Neil S. Braun, Dean
Daniel M. Baugher, BA, MS, PhD, Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Programs
Karen Berger, BA, MA, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D, Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Lynette L. Wailoo, BA, MBA, Associate Dean for Administration and Budgets
Lynne V. Byrne, BA, MBA, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Advisement and Programs
Eileen Murphy, BA, MBA, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Advisement
Germaine Hodges, BA, MA, Ed.M., Assistant Dean, Office of Graduate Academic Advisement and Student Development


Lubin Chairpersons
Rudolph A. Jacob, Department Chair, Accounting
Patricia Healy, Undergraduate Program Chair, Accounting
Lewis Schier, Graduate Program Chair, Accounting
Michael Szenberg, Department Chair, Finance and Economics
Joseph Salerno, Graduate Program Chair, Finance and Economics
Padma Kadiyala, Undergraduate Program Chair, Finance and Economics
Arthur M. Magaldi, Department Chair, Legal Studies and Taxation
Richard J. Kraus, Undergraduate Program Chair, Legal Studies and Taxation
Walter Antognini, Graduate Program Chair, Legal Studies and Taxation
Dan Baugher, Professor, Department Chair, Management and Management Science
James Russell, Interim Undergraduate Program Chair, Management and Management Science
Alan Eisner, Graduate Program Chair, Management and Management Science
Claudia Green, Director of Hospitality and Tourism Management Program, Management and Management Science
Alvin Hwang, International Management & International Business Program Chair, Management and Management Science
Martin T. Topol, Department Chair, Marketing
Mary Long, Graduate Program Chair, Marketing
Pradeep Gopalakrishna, Undergraduate Program Chair, Marketing
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Constance Knapp, BS, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D, Interim Dean
Bernice J. Houle, BS, MS, Ph.D., Associate Dean
David A. Sachs, BA, MA, Ed.D., Associate Dean and Co-Director, NACTEL Program
Louise P. Kleinbaum, BA, MA, Assistant Dean and Director of Communications
Jonathan Hill, BA, MBA, Assistant Dean and Director of Special Programs and Projects


Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems Chairpersons
Daniel J. Farkas, Chair, Information Systems (Westchester)
Nancy Lynch Hale, Chair, Technology Systems and Co-Director, NACTEL Program
John C. Molluzzo, B.S., M.A., Ph.D.Chair, Information Systems (New York City)
Narayan Murthy, Chair, Computer Science (Westchester)
Sotirios Skevoulis, Chair, Computer Science (New York City)


School of Education
Andrea M. Spencer, Dean
Mary Rose McCarthy, BA, M.Ed., Ph.D., Associate Dean
Annjanet Woodburn, BBA, MSEd., Assistant Dean

School of Education Chairpersons
Arthur Maloney, Faculty Chair (New York)
Mary Rose McCarthy, Faculty Chair (Westchester)


School of Law
Michelle Simon, BA, JD, Dean and Professor of Law
Jeffrey Miller, B.A., LL.B., Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Angela M. D’Agostino, BA, JD, Dean for Students
Bridget Crawford, B.A., J.D.,Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Professor of Law
Chauncey L. Walker, A.B., LL.B., Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Cathy Alexander, B.A., Assistant Dean for Admissions
Alexandra Dapolito Dunn, B.A., J.D.,Assistant Dean for Environmental Law Programs and Adjunct Professor of Law
Rachel Littman, B.A., J.D.,Assistant Dean for Career Development
Nilda I. Rodriguez, B.A.,Assistant Dean and Registrar
Mark R. Shulman, B.A., M.St., Ph.D., J.D.,Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs and International Affairs
and Adjunct Professor of Law

Lienhard School of Nursing
Geraldine Colombraro, BS, MA, Ph.D., Interim Dean

Philip A. Greiner, DNSc, RN, Associate Dean for Faculty Development in Scholarship & Teaching

Lienhard School of Nursing Chairpersons and Directors
Sophie R. Kaufman, MBA, Administrative Director, LSN Center of Excellence, Advancing Leadership, Partnerships and Scholarship
Rona Levin, Ph.D., RN, Professor and Chair of the Department of Graduate Studies
Stacie Cignarale, Director, Budget/Administration
David Ekstrom, Ph.D., RN, Associate Professor and Director of International Student Affairs
Karen Lolli, MS, RN, CS, FNP, Associate Director, University Health Care
Tiffany Russell, MS Ed, Academic Service Coordinator
Joanne Singleton, Ph.D., RN, FNP, Professor and FNP-DNP Program Director
Michele A. Torsiello, RN, BSN, CMSRN Director, Learning Resource Center