main navigation
my pace
Administrative/Operational Services

Mail Services

This website was developed to assist the Pace University community in meeting their mailing requirements. We will be constantly revising the information on this website in order to insure the most updated and accurate information. Because there is a great deal of information regarding mail, we have created to a user manual for your use.


Announcements


Department Contacts

Pleasantville/New York/White Plains Campuses

Paul Smith
Director, University Mail Services
Phone: (914) 773-3866
Email: psmith4@pace.edu

Pleasantville/New York/White Plains Campuses

William Voll
Assistant Director, University Mail Services
Phone: (914) 773-3454
Email: wvoll2@pace.edu

New York City Mailroom

Thomas Sparacio
Manager, Faculty/Staff Mail Services NY
Phone: (212) 346-1608
Email: tsparacio@pace.edu

New York City Student Mailrooms

Kimberly Walker
Supervisor, Student Mail Services NY
Phone: (646) 218-5296
Email: kwalker2@pace.edu

Pleasantville Student Mailroom

Joseph Pascetta
Supervisor, Student Mail Services PL
Phone: (914) 597-8811
Email: jpascetta@pace.edu

White Plains Campus

Michael Petrizzo
Supervisor, Mail Services WP
Phone: (914) 422-4086
Email: mpetrizzo@pace.edu

Fulfillment Center
Phone: (914) 773-3455
Email: abms@pace.edu