Special Interest Campus Tours

Special Interest Campus Tours are available for propsective undergraduate students interested in specific academic programs. In addition to a general campus tour, visitors will have the opportunity to meet an academic representative, tour the facilities used by the program, and whenever possible, will be guided around campus by a current student majoring in the academic discipline. Please plan for a two-hour visit experience.

Business Nursing Pace Performing Arts Computer Science &
Information System
Communications Education

 

Business

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in any Lubin School of Business.

 

 

Date: Campus: Time: Registration:
Saturday, October 18 Pleasantville 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Saturday, November 15 Pleasantville 11:00 a.m. RSVP

 

Nursing

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in Nursing.

 

Date: Campus: Time: Registration:
Monday, October 13 Pleasantville 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Monday, November 3 Pleasantville 3:00 p.m. RSVP

 

Performing Arts

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in Performing Arts.

 

Date: Campus: Time: Registration:
Monday, September 15 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, September 18 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, September 22 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, September 25 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, September 29 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, October 2 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, October 6  New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, October 9 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, October 13 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, October 20 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, October 23 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, October 27 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, October 30 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, November 10 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, November 13 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Monday, November 17 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, November 20 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, December 1 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, December 4 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP

 

Computer Science & Information Systems

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in any Seidenberg School of Computer Science & Information Systems program.

Date: Campus: Time: Registration:
Wednesday, October 22 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Wednesday, November 12 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP

 

Communications

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in Communications.

Date: Campus: Time: Registration:  
Saturday, October 4 Pleasantville 11:00 a.m. RSVP  
Thursday, November 6 Pleasantville 3:00 p.m. RSVP  

 

Education

The tours below are available to any prospective student who is interested in majoring in Education at our Pleasantville campus.

Date: Campus: Time: Registration
Friday, October 17 Pleasantville 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Friday, October 17 New York City 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Thursday, November 20 New York City 3:00 p.m. RSVP