main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

Click here for browser recommendations

February | March | April | May | July

February

Date / Time  School / Program
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
5:30 - 7:00 p.m. ET
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP

Join the Session
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET
School of Education

RSVP

Join the Session
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Lubin School of Business

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, February 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET
MA in Psychology

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. ET
Graduate Nursing Programs (Family Nurse Practitioner, Professional Nursing Leadership, Adult Acute Care Nurse Practitioner, and Doctor of Nursing Practice)

RSVP

Join the Session

 

March

Date / Time School / Program
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Physician Assistant

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, March 3, 2016
5:30 - 7:00 p.m. ET
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, March 3, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
MA in Psychology 

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, March 10, 2016
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, March 24, 2016
6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET
School of Education

RSVP

Join the Session

 

April

Date / Time School / Program
Thursday, April 7, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Lubin School of Business

RSVP

Join the Session
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Graduate Psychology Programs (MA in Psychology / School Psychology, MSEd / School Psychology Bilingual Specialization / MSEd, School-Clinical Child Psychology, PsyD)

RSVP

Join the Session
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
5:30 - 7:00 p.m. ET
MA in Management for Public Safety and Homeland Security Professionals

RSVP

Join the Session
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Lubin School of Business

RSVP

Join the Session

 

May

Date / Time School / Program
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET
School of Education

RSVP

Join the Session
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Graduate Psychology Programs (MA in Psychology / School Psychology, MSEd / School Psychology Bilingual Specialization, MSEd / School-Clinical Child Psychology, PsyD)

RSVP

Join the Session
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Lubin School of Business

RSVP

Join the Session

 

July

Date / Time School / Program
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
MA in Psychology

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Lubin School of Business 

RSVP

Join the Session
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

RSVP

Join the Session

Browser Recommendations

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session. Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred. Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions.

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.