Virtual Information Sessions

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

Click here for browser recommendations
 

October | November | December

 

October

Date Time Event Registration
Monday, October 6 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Media and Communication Arts RSVP
Wednesday, October 8 12:00 p.m. Actors Studio Drama School RSVP
Thursday, October 16 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. College of Health Professions RSVP
 

 

November

Date Time Event Registration
Monday, November 3 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. School of Education RSVP
Wednesday, November 5 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Lubin School of Business RSVP
Thursday, November 6 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Accelerated BSN (ABSN) RSVP
Wednesday, November 12 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. College of Health Professions RSVP
Wednesday, November 19 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Actors Studio Drama School RSVP

 

December

Date Time Event Registration
Monday, December 3 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Seidenberg School of Computer Science & Information Systems RSVP
Thursday, December 18 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Lubin School of Business RSVP
 

 

Browser Recommendation

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session.  Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred.  Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions. 
 
Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.