main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Recruitment Schedule

Pace University Undergraduate admission counselors will participate in college fairs and high school visits nationwide. We are also hosting several regional information sessions in select areas across the United States.

Visit this page often as more high school visits and college fairs are scheduled throughout the year.

California | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Maryland | Massachusetts |
New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | Texas | Washington, D.C. | Virginia

California

Check back for upcoming dates.

Connecticut

Date / Time City High School / Event
Wednesday, March 8
7:00 p.m.
Trumbull St. Joseph High School College Fair
Thursday, March 16
8:30 a.m.
Norwich Norwich Free Academy College Fair
Thursday, March 16
6:30 p.m.
Groton Robert E. Fitch High School College Fair
Monday, March 27
7:00 p.m.
Stamford Academy of Information Technology & Engineering College Fair
Wednesday, March 29
10:00 a.m.
Higganum Haddam-Killingworth High School College Fair
Wednesday, March 29
7:00 p.m.
Newtown Newtown High School College Fair
Thursday, March 30
7:00 p.m.
Milford Joseph A Foran High School College Fair
Monday, April 3
6:00 p.m.
Woodridge Amity Regional High School College Fair
Monday, April 3
6:30 p.m.
New Milford New Milford High School College Fair
Tuesday, April 4
8:30 a.m.
Naugatuck Naugatuck High School College Fair
Wednesday, April 5
6:00 p.m.
Norwalk Norwalk Public School School's College Fair
Thursday, April 6
9:00 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Hartford NACAC Hartford
Thursday, April 6
6:30 p.m.
Stamford Trinity Catholic High School
Friday, April 7
9:00 a.m.
Hartford NACAC Hartford
Wednesday, April 19
8:15 a.m.
Cheshire Cheshire Academy College Fair
Thursday, April 20
9:00 a.m.
Wooster Wooster High School College Fair
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 p.m.
Southbury Pomperaug Regional High School College Fair
Friday, April 28
12:00 p.m.
Canterbury Canterbury School College Day
Wednesday, May 10
6:00 p.m.
Middletown Xavier High School / Mercy High School College Fair

 

Delaware

Date / Time City High School / Event
Wednesday, March 15
6:00 p.m.
Camden Caesar Rodney High School

 

Florida

Check back for upcoming dates.

Georgia

Check back for upcoming dates.

Maryland

Check back for upcoming dates.

Massachusetts

Date/Time City High School / Event
Monday, April 3
9:00 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.
Springfield NACAC Springfield
Thursday, April 6
8:15 a.m.
Hopkington Hopkinton High School College Fair
Thursday, April 6
9:45 a.m.
Ashland Ashland High School College Fair
Thursday, April 6
11:15 a.m.
Holliston Holliston High School College Fair
Thursday, April 6
1:00 p.m.
Milford Milford High School College Fair
Thursday, May 4
6:30 p.m.
Arlington Arlington High School College Fair
Sunday, May 7
2:00 p.m.
Boston NACAC Boston
Monday, May 8
8:30 a.m.
Boston NACAC Boston
Tuesday, May 9
8:30 a.m.
Bridgewater Bridgewater Raynham College Fair

New Jersey

Check back for upcoming dates.

New York

Check back for upcoming dates.

North Carolina

Check back for upcoming dates.

Pennsylvania

Check back for upcoming dates.

Rhode Island

Check back for upcomnig dates.

South Carolina

Check back for upcoming dates.

Texas

Check back for upcoming dates.

Washington, D.C.

Check back for upcoming dates.

Virginia

Check back for upcoming dates.