main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Recruitment Schedule

Pace University Undergraduate admission counselors will participate in college fairs and high school visits nationwide. Check this page often as more visits to states and schools are scheduled regularly.

California | Connecticut | DelawareFlorida | Georgia | Illinois | MassachusettsNorth Carolina
New JerseyNew York | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Texas | Washington, D.C. | Virginia

California

Event Time Booth Location
Orange County Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
 
512 Anaheim Convention Center
Hall E
800 West Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
San Diego Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
1007 San Diego Convention Center
Exhibit Hall C
111 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101-7899
Greater Los Angeles Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
609 Pasadena Convention Center
Exhibit Hall A & B
300 East Green Street
Pasadena, CA 91101

 

Connecticut

Event Time Booth Location
Hartford Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
433 Connecticut Convention Center
Exhibit Hall A
100 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103

 

Delaware

Check back for upcoming dates.

Florida

Event Time Booth Location
Miami Miami
Sunday, February 22, 2015
12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
134 Miami Airport Convention Center at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
West Hall
711 N.W. 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

 

Georgia

Location Time Booth Location
Atlanta Sunday, March 25, 2015
12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
316 Georgia International Convention Center
Exhibit Halls ABC
2000 Convention Center Concourse
College Park, GA 30337

 

Illinois

Check back for upcoming dates.

Maryland

Event Time Booth Location
Montgomery Tuesday, April 21, 2015
9:45 A.M. - 12:45 P.M.
6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:45 A.M. - 12:45 P.M.
210 The Montgomery Country Agricultural Center
16 Chestnut Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Prince George County Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
228 Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Field House
8001 Sherrif Road
Landover, Maryland 20785

 

Massachusetts

Event Time Booth Location
Boston Thursday, April 9, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
911 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
Hall C
415 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210
Springfield Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Monday, April 13, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
108 Eastern States Exposition (The Big E)
Young Building
1305 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089

New Jersey

Event Time Booth Location
Secaucus Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
321 Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow)
355 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094

New York

Event Time Booth Location
Rochester Sunday, March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
64 Rochester Riverside Convention Center
Empire Hall
123 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Buffalo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 19, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 
101 Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
Exhibit Halls North and South
153 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
New York City Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
126 & 128 Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York
655 West 34th Street, Hall 1C
New York, NY 10001-1188

North Carolina

Event  Time Booth Location
Charlotte Sunday, March 8, 2015
12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
144 The Park Expo and Confrence Center
Independence Hall
2500 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28205
 
Greater Raleigh Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
317 Raleigh Convention Center
Exhibit Hall C
500 South Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NY 27601

 

Pennsylvania

Event

Time

Booth  Location
Pittsburgh Thursday, February 5, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:30 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
 
Friday, February 6, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
217

David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Hall B
1000 Fort Duquesne Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

 

Rhode Island

Event Time Booth Location
Providence Tuesday, April 14, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
68 Rhode Island Convention Center
Halls A/B
One Sabin Street
Providence, RI 02903-1814

 

Texas

Event Time Booth Location
Houston Thursday, February 12, 2015
9:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
516 NRG Center (formerly Reliant Center)
Exhibit Hall B
One Reliant Park
Houston, TX 77054
Dallas/Ft Worth Monday, April 6, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
424

Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
Exhibition Hall
500 W. Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, Texas 75039

Austin Tuesday, April 7, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
233 Austin Convention Center
Exhibit Hall 3
500 E. Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78701

 

Washington D.C.

Check back for upcoming dates.

Virginia

Check back for upcoming dates.