main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admissions Transfer

Pace University Undergraduate admission counselors will participate in college fairs nationwide. Check this page often as more visits are scheduled regularly.

California | Connecticut | DelawareFlorida | Georgia | Illinois | MassachusettsNorth Carolina
New JerseyNew York | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Texas | Washington, D.C. | Virginia

California

Date / Time(s) Location Booth #  
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Orange County
Anaheim Convention Center
Hall E
800 West Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
512  
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
San Diego
San Diego Convention Center
Exhibit Hall C
111 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101-7899
1007  
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Greater Los Angeles
Pasadena Convention Center
Exhibit Hall A & B
300 East Green Street
Pasadena, CA 91101
609  

 

Connecticut

Date / Times(s) Location Booth

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.

Hartford
Connecticut Convention Center
Exhibit Hall A
100 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103
 
433

 

Delaware

Check back for upcoming dates.

Florida

Check back for upcoming dates.

Georgia

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Sunday, March 25, 2015
12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Atlanta
Georgia International Convention Center
Exhibit Halls ABC
2000 Convention Center Concourse
College Park, GA 30337
316

 

 

Illinois

Check back for upcoming dates.

Maryland

Date / Time(s) Location Booth

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
9:45 A.M. - 12:45 P.M.
6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:45 A.M. - 12:45 P.M.

Montgomery
The Montgomery Country Agricultural Center
16 Chestnut Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
210
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Prince George County
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Field House
8001 Sherrif Road
Landover, Maryland 20785
228

 

 

Massachusetts

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Thursday, April 9, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Boston
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
Hall C
415 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210
911
Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Monday, April 13, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
Springfield
Eastern States Exposition (The Big E)
Young Building
1305 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089
108

 

New Jersey

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Secaucus
Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow)
355 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094
321

 

New York

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Sunday, March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Rochester
Rochester Riverside Convention Center
Empire Hall
123 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
64
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 19, 2015
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Buffalo
Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
Exhibit Halls North and South
153 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202

 
101
Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
New York City
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York
655 West 34th Street, Hall 1C
New York, NY 10001-1188
126 & 128

 

North Carolina

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Sunday, March 8, 2015
12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Charlotte
The Park Expo and Confrence Center
Independence Hall
2500 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28205
144
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Greater Raleigh
Raleigh Convention Center
Exhibit Hall C
500 South Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NY 27601
317

 

Pennsylvania

Check back for upcoming dates.

 

Rhode Island

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
Providence
Rhode Island Convention Center
Halls A/B
One Sabin Street
Providence, RI 02903-1814
68

 

Texas

Date / Time(s) Location Booth
Monday, April 6, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
Dallas/Ft Worth
Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
Exhibition Hall
500 W. Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, Texas 75039
424
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
5:30 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Austin
Austin Convention Center
Exhibit Hall 3
500 E. Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78701
233

 

Washington D.C.

Check back for upcoming dates.

Virginia

Check back for upcoming dates.