Contact Us in the Office of Provost

Provost Uday P. Sukhatme, D.Sc.
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Physics
212-346-1956
Provost@pace.edu

Associate Provost Adelia Williams, Ph.D
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
914-773-3306
Awilliamslubitz@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Administrative Director
212-346-1385
212-346-1956
PBoustany@pace.edu 

Dominick Bumbaco
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
212-346-1986
dbumbaco@pace.edu

Anna Vidiaev
HR Faculty Specialist
212-346-1720
AVidiaev@pace.edu

Diana Dumitru
Senior Staff Associate
212 346-1555
DDumitru@pace.edu

Adrianne Peñon
Staff Associate
212-346-1929
212-346-1956
Apenon@pace.edu