Contact Us in the Office of Provost

Provost Uday P. Sukhatme, Sc.D
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Physics
(212) 346-1956
Provost@pace.edu

Associate Provost Adelia Williams, Ph.D
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(914) 773-3306
Awilliamslubitz@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Administrative Director
(212) 346-1385
(212) 346-1956
PBoustany@pace.edu 

Dominick Bumbaco
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
(212) 346-1986
dbumbaco@pace.edu

Jonne Ronquillo, MA, MS, JD
Administrative Director for Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs
(212) 346-1720
jronquillo@pace.edu

Taujuana Taylor
Staff Associate
(212) 346-1555
(212) 346-1956
Ttaylor@pace.edu

Jessica C. Paredes
Staff Associate
(212) 346-1929
(212) 346-1956
jparedes@pace.edu