Staff Directory

 

 

Pace University Career Services Staff Directory

New York City | 212-346-1950

Pleasantville | 914-773-3415

Phyllis Mooney Executive Director pmooney@pace.edu
Jeffrey Kamberg Director, Employer Relations jkamberg@pace.edu
Andrea Lucia Coordinator, Employer Relations alucia@pace.edu
Michael Scarpelli Associate Director, Operations mscarpelli@pace.edu
Barry Miller Assistant Director, New Employer Development & Market Trending bmiller@pace.edu
Hasan Numan Data Analyst & Trend Reporter hnuman@pace.edu
Katherine Spina Media Coordinator kspina@pace.edu

 

New York City Campus Directory

41 Park Row, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10038
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
Office: (212) 346-1950
Fax: (212) 346-1719 

Express Hours: Monday - Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm; Fridays 12:00pm-1:00pm

Helene Cruz Director, Career Couseling hcruz@pace.edu
Svetlana Kotlyarenko Senior Career Counselor skotlyarenko@pace.edu
Lauren Coscia Career Counselor - Dyson lcoscia@pace.edu
Rumena Uddin Career Counselor - Lubin ruddin@pace.edu
Deana Welsh

Assistant Director, Lubin Programs & Services

dwelsch@pace.edu
Betsy Soriano Career Coordinator bsoriano@pace.edu
Marilyn Kaufman Career Counselor - Alumni mkaufman@pace.edu
Rachel Josephson Assistant Director, Dyson Programs & Services rjosephson@pace.edu
Susan Glendon Career Counselor, Part Time sglendon@pace.edu
Alexandra Aviles Staff Assistant, Employer Relations aaviles@pace.edu
Mechita Self Senior Staff Associate mself@pace.edu
Danielle Walsh Staff Assistant, Career Counseling dwalsh2@pace.edu
Pleasantville Campus Staff Directory
Gannett House & Kessel, Suite 200
861 Bedford Road, Pleasantville, NY 10570
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday - Friday)
Phone: (914) 773-3415
Fax: (914) 989-8305

Express Hours: Kessel, Suite 200, Monday - Thursday 12:30p-2pm 

Bless Vaidian Director bvaidian@pace.edu
Sue Zankel Manager, Employer Relations szankel@pace.edu
Victoria Quaranta Staff Assistant, Employer Relations vquaranta@pace.edu
Kimberly Porter   Senior Career Counselor kporter@pace.edu
Rebecca Grubb Assistant Director, Lubin Programs & Services rgrubb@pace.edu
Nicole Catalfamo Career Counselor ncatalfamo@pace.edu
Susan Eisman Career Counselor, Part Time seisman@pace.edu
Carol Dockery Career Counselor, Part Time cdockery@pace.edu
Alexis Lenahan Staff Assistant alenahan@pace.edu