Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
 
 

Pace University Career Services Staff Directory

New York City | 212-346-1950

Pleasantville | 914-773-3415

Phyllis Mooney Executive Director pmooney@pace.edu
Paula King Assistant Director Coop Programs and Services pking@pace.edu
Andrea Lucia Coordinator, Employer Relations alucia@pace.edu
Kimberly Porter Director of Operations, Outcomes & Assessment kporter@pace.edu
Dr. Barry Miller Assistant Director, New Employer Development & Market Trending bmiller@pace.edu
Mechita Self Senior Staff Associate mself@pace.edu
     

 

New York City Campus Directory

41 Park Row, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10038
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
Office: (212) 346-1950
Fax: (212) 346-1719 

Express Hours: Monday - Friday, 4:00pm-5:00pm

Helene Cruz Director, Career Counseling hcruz@pace.edu
Diane Coleman Director of Employer Relations dcoleman@pace.edu
Paula King Assistant Director Coop Programs and Services pking@pace.edu 
Svetlana Kotlyarenko Assistant Director,  Seidenberg Programs & Services skotlyarenko@pace.edu
Naomi Naiztat Career Counselor, Seidenberg nnaiztat@pace.edu
Rumena Uddin Career Counselor, Lubin ruddin@pace.edu
Susan Glendon Career Counselor, Lubin sglendon@pace.edu
Rachel Josephson Assistant Director, Dyson Programs & Services rjosephson@pace.edu
Marilyn Kaufman Career Counselor, Alumni mkaufman@pace.edu
Nancy McDonald Assistant Director, Lubin Programs & Services nmcdonald@pace.edu
Orellana Del Fierro Career Counselor, Dyson odelfierro@pace.edu
Maria Pesantez Career Counselor, Lubin mpesantez@pace.edu
Laureen Campanelli Career Counselor, College of Health Professions & School of Education  lcampanelli@pace.edu
Alexandra Aviles Staff Assistant, Employer Relations aaviles@pace.edu
Evelyn Krivorotova Staff Assistant, Career Counseling  ekrivorotova@pace.edu
Pleasantville Campus Staff Directory
Gannett House & Kessel, Suite 200
861 Bedford Road, Pleasantville, NY 10570
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday - Friday)
Phone: (914) 773-3415
Fax: (914) 989-8305

Express Hours: Kessel, Suite 200, Monday - Thursday 12:30p-2pm 

Bless Vaidian Director, Career Counseling  bvaidian@pace.edu
Sue Zankel Associate Director, Employer Relations szankel@pace.edu
Kimberly Porter Director of Operations, Outcomes and Assessment kporter@pace.edu
Victoria Quaranta Staff Assistant, Employer Relations vquaranta@pace.edu
Svetlana Kotlyarenko Assistant Director,  Seidenberg Programs & Services skotlyarenko@pace.edu
Susan Eisman Career Counselor seisman@pace.edu
Marilyn Kaufman Career Counselor, Alumni  mkaufman@pace.edu
Jim Davis Career Counselor, Lubin

jdavis@pace.edu

Laureen Campanelli Career Counselor, College of Health Professions & School of Education  lcampanelli@pace.edu

Susan M. Armstrong

Martin Grossfeld

Domenick Gasparro

Career Counselor, Lubin

Career Counselor, Seidenberg

Staff Assistant, Career Counseling 

smostarmstrong@pace.edu

mgreenfeld@pace.edu

dgasparro@pace.edu