main navigation
my pace
Center For Academic Excellence

Contact Us

NYC Staff Pleasantville Staff

NYC Staff
41 Park Row, Floor 2

 

Matt Brown, M.A.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
E-Mail: mbrown6@pace.edu

 

Tony Corsitto, M.S.Ed.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
E-Mail: acorsitto@pace.edu

 

Carolyn Endick, M.A.
Coordinator/Academic Advisor, New Student Programs
E-Mail: cendick@pace.edu

 

Gerald Greland, M.A.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
E-Mail: ggreland@pace.edu

 

Shannon Haick, M.S.
Associate Director, Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Advisor, Lambda Sigma

E-Mail: shaick@pace.edu

 

Corraine Lisio
Administrative Assistant, Center for Academic Excellence
E-Mail: clisio@pace.edu

 

Narendra Ramcharan, M.S.
Associate Director, Tutoring Center
E-Mail: nramcharan@pace.edu

 

Michael Rosenfeld, M.Phil.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Advisor, Alpha Chi

E-Mail: mrosenfeld@pace.edu

 

Michael Verdino, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, First-Year Experience
Advisor, Alpha Lambda Delta

E-Mail: mverdino@pace.edu

 

Angela Yanowiak, M.S.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
E-Mail: ayanowiak@pace.edu

PLV Staff
Mortola Library, Floor 3

 

Daniel R. Buffone, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, The Tutoring Center
Room 312
Phone: (914) 773-3195
E-Mail: dbuffone@pace.edu

 

Ross A. Christofferson, M.S.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Room 310
Phone: (914) 773-3510
E-Mail: rchristofferson@pace.edu

 

Amy Jenal, M.A.
Coordinator, Academic Coaching & Study Skills
Room 309
Phone: (914) 773-3239
E-Mail: AJenal@pace.edu

 

Brandon McCluskey, M.A.
Academic Adviser, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 302
Phone: (914) 773-3503
E-Mail: bmccluskey@pace.edu

 

Melissa Meireles, B.A.
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Center
Room 309
Phone: (914) 773-3682
E-Mail: mmeireles@pace.edu

 

Maude Meisel, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 301
Phone: (914) 773-3682
E-Mail: mmeisel@pace.edu

 

Lesa Rader, M.B.A.
Senior Academic Adviser, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 303
Phone: (914) 773-3757
E-Mail: lrader@pace.edu

 

Cathy Raynis-Meeker, Ph.D.
Associate Director, First Year Experience, Advisor Alpha Lambda Delta
Room 304
Phone: (914) 773-3756
E-Mail: craynismeeker@pace.edu

 

Beth Ann Tonner, M.A.
CAE Advisor
Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Room 305
Phone: (914) 773-3503
E-Mail: btonner@pace.edu