Pace University Ring Dates

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

       

       

IT’S SOMETHING TO BE PROUD OF

SPECIAL DISCOUNT DAYS
New York City-One Pace Plaza-Kiosk Lobby
Wednesday, February 16 (11-2)
Thursday, February 17 (4-7)
Monday, March 7 (11-2)
Thursday, March 10 (4-7)
Wednesday, April 6 (11-2)
Thursday, April 7 (4-7)
Wednesday, April 27 (12-7)
Thursday, April 28 (3-9)
Pleasantville, Gottesman Room
Wednesday, February 2 (11-2)
Wednesday, March 2 (11-2)
Tuesday, April 26 (12-7)
Wednesday, April 27 (4-7)

Ask a Herff Jones Representative for further details
845-255-0760 or Thegraduateguy@aol.com

YOU CAN ORDER YOUR RINGS, FRAMES
& ANNOUNCEMENTS ONLINE AT:
www.herffjones.com/college/pace