SLP Leadership Advisory Board

Members of the Pace community serve on the Leadership Advisory Board for the Setters Leadership Program. Faculty, staff, and students assist with the continued growth, planning, and future of the SLP. If you are interested in contributing to the program's success, please contact the chair of SLP ( In the e-mail, please include the following: your name, a photo of yourself, your position/area, how long you have been a member of the Pace University community, and one word to describe yourself.

Setters Leadership Program Chairperson

Rachel Carpenter

Director of Student Development
and Campus Activities

SLP Advisory Board Members

Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo

Dean for Students

Melissa Cardon

Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business

Brendan Halligan

Associate Director of First Year Experience

Robert-Thomas Jones

Assistant Director of SDCA

Michelle Land

Director of the Pace Academy of
Applied Environmental Science

Theresa Lant

Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business

Shawn Livingston

Associate Director of SDCA

Susan Maxam

University Director of Student

Brandon McCluskey

Student Success Advisor

E. Len Mitchell

Professor of Philosophy
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Eileen Murphy

Assistant Dean
Lubin School of Business

Heather Novak

Associate Director of Community
Action and Research

Ikechi Okoronkwo

Graduate Assistant for
Leadership Initiatives

Joe Pastore

Prof. Emeritus in Residence
Lubin School of Business

Paul Ziek

Assistant Professor of Communications
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences