Contact Us

Richard Schlesinger, PhD
Associate Dean, Interim Chair and Professor
rschlesinger@pace.edu
(914) 773-3707
(212) 346-1809
  Abbey Berg , PhD
Professor and Assistant Chair
New York City Campus
aberg@pace.edu
(212) 346-1792
  Nancy Krucher, PhD
Associate Professor
and Assistant Chair
Pleasantville Campus
nkrucher@pace.edu
(914) 773-3770
         
Carol Alpern, PhD
Professor and Director
Communication Sciences
and Disorders Program
calpern@pace.edu
(212) 346-1441
  Melissa Grigione, PhD
Associate Professor and Director
Environmental Science Graduate Program
mgrigione@pace.edu
(914) 773-3509
  Marcy Kelly, PhD
Associate Professor
mkelly2@pace.edu
PLV Campus: (914) 773-3289
NYC Campus: (212) 346-1353
         
Laura Cimini, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor
and Director of
Laboratory Safety and Services
Pleasantville Campus
lcimini@pace.edu
(914) 773-3514
Fax: (914) 773-3405
  Erica Kipp, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor
and Director of
Laboratory Safety and Services
New York City Campus
ekipp@pace.edu
(212) 346-1373
  Angelo Spillo, MBA
Adjunct Lecturer and Director
Environmental Center
aspillo@pace.edu
(914) 773-3789
         
Mailing Address:
Biology and Health Sciences Department
c/o Pace University
1 Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038