Contact Us

Richard Schlesinger, PhD
Fellow ATS

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Research
Professor of Biology
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Pace University

One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
212 346 1809

861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
914 773 3707

  Jack Horne, PhD
Associate Professor and Chair
jhorne@pace.edu
(914) 773-3513
  Nancy Krucher, PhD
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
nkrucher@pace.edu
(914) 773-3770
       
  Melissa Grigione, PhD
Professor and Director
Environmental Science Graduate Program
mgrigione@pace.edu
(914) 773-3509
  Laura Cimini, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor
and Director of
Laboratory Safety and Services
Pleasantville Campus
lcimini@pace.edu
(914) 773-3514
Fax: (914) 773-3405
Andrew Weir, PhD
Assistant Professor
awier@pace.edu
(914) 773-3947
  Jolina Halloran, MBA
Staff Associate
jhalloran@pace.edu
(914) 773-3562
 

Aaron Steiner, PhD
Assistant Professor
asteiner@pace.edu
(914)773-3587

         
Mailing Address:
Biology Department
c/o Pace University
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570