Faculty

Erica Johnson
Associate Professor and Chair
  Sarah Blackwood, PhD
Assistant Professor
  Rita Bradshaw-Beyers
Assistant Professor
  Meaghan Brewer, PhD
Assistant Professor
             
Thomas Breidenbach
Lecturer
  Jonathan Danziger
Lecturer
  Kristen Di Gennaro, PhD
Assistant Professor
  Martha W. Driver, PhD
Distinguished Professor
             
Steven Goldleaf, PhD
Professor
  Christine Hamm, PhD
Lecturer
  Tom Henthorne, PhD
Associate Professor
  Stephanie Hsu, PhD
Assistant Professor
             
Mark Hussey, PhD
Distinguished Professor
  Karla Jay, PhD
Distinguished Professor
  Ruth Johnston, PhD
Professor
  Kelley Kreitz, PhD
Assistant Professor
             
Helane Levine-Keating, PhD
Professor
  Lara Merlin
Lecturer
  Charles North
Poet-In-Residence
  Ellease Ebele N. Oseye
Professor
             
Sid Ray, PhD
Professor
  Walter Raubicheck, PhD
Professor
  Eugene Richie, PhD
Professor
  David Sweet, PhD
Lecturer
             
Catherine Zimmer, PhD
Associate Professor
           

 

Adjunct Faculty

(To leave messages for adjunct faculty call 212-346-1402)

Ando Arike
aarike@pace.edu
 

Marina Blitshteyn
mblitshteyn@pace.edu

  Robert Blumenthal
rblumenthal@pace.edu
  Robert C. Bové
rbove@pace.edu
             
Thomas Breidenbach
tbach65@pace.edu
  Elena Brunn
ebrunn@pace.edu
  Alicia Coe
acoe@pace.edu
  Andrew Connolly
aconnolly@pace.edu
             
Daryl Corcoran
dcorcoran@pace.edu
  Jennifer Dujat
jdujat@pace.edu
  Amy Dupcak
adupcak@pace.edu
  Tina Erickson
terickson@pace.edu
             
Mary Erying   Richard Gold
rgold@pace.edu
  Seth Graves
sgraves@pace.edu
  Stephanie Gray
sgray@pace.edu
             
Mara Grayson
mgrayson@pace.edu
  Alina Gregorian
agregorian@pace.edu
  Paul Grossman
pgrossman@pace.edu
  Lauren Gunn
lgunn@pace.edu
             
Nicole Gunn
ngunn@pace.edu
  Alexandria Hadden
ahadden@pace.edu
  Christine Hamm
chamm@pace.edu
  Patricia Hamill
phamill@pace.edu
             
Jared Hayley
jhayley@pace.edu
  Elliot Hearst
ehearst@pace.edu
  George Hicks
ghicks@pace.edu
  Patricia Hinds
phinds@pace.edu
             
Monica Huerta
mhuerta@pace.edu
  Harold Ingram
hingram@pace.edu
  Ondree Israel
oisrael@pace.edu
  Phyllis Kahan
pkahan@pace.edu
             
Simone Kearney
skearney@pace.edu
  Richard W. Keough
rkeough@pace.edu
  Elizabeth Korn
gkorn@pace.edu
  Carmelo Larose
clarose@pace.edu
             
Taylor Larsen
tlarsen@pace.edu
  Lindsey Lee
llee2@pace.edu
  Angelo Liberta
aliberta@pace.edu
  Drew Limsky
dlimsky@pace.edu
             
Ginny Mackenzie
vmackenzie@pace.ed
  Agnieszka Markiewicz
amarkiewicz@pace.edu
  Frank Martinelli
fmartinelli@pace.edu
  Lila MacLellan
lmaclellan@pace.edu
             
Lara Merlin
lmerlin@pace.edu
  Annette Miller
amiller@pace.edu
  Lisa Miller, PhD
lmiller@pace.edu
  Ann Moore
cmoore@pace.edu
             
Marti Newland
mnewland@pace.edu
  Maggie O'Bryan
mobryan@pace.edu
  Vivian Papp
vpapp@pace.edu
  Brice Particelli
bparticelli@pace.edu
             
Maria Plochocki
mplochocki@pace.edu
  Allison Power
apower@pace.edu
  Rebecca Rass
rebeccarass@gmail.com
  Beth Roberts
broberts2@pace.edu
             
Harvey Rosenfeld, PhD
hrosenfeld@pace.edu
  Etta Roth
eroth@pace.edu
  Bureen Ruffin
bruffin@pace.edu
  Brett Shanley
bshanley@pace.edu
             
Judd Silverman
jsilverman2@pace.edu
  Paulanne Simmons
psimmons@pace.edu
  Manuela Soares
msoares@pace.edu
  Marilyn Strauss
mstrauss@pace.edu
             
Eduardo Sundaram-Resto
esundaram@pace.edu
  David Sweet
dsweet@pace.edu
  Frank Tomasulo
ftomasulo@pace.edu
  Sarah Ulicny
sulicny@pace.edu
             
George Wallace
gwallace@pace.edu
  Cara Weber
cweber2@pace.edu
  Steven Weber
sweber@pace.edu
  Amy Zilliax
azilliax@pace.edu
             
Randolyn Zinn
rzinn@pace.edu
           
             

 

Emeritus Faculty

Barbara Adams, PhD
Professor Emerita
  Walter Levy, PhD
Professor Emeritus
  Charlotte Rotkin, PhD
Professor Emerita
  Jean Fagan Yellin, PhD
Distinguished Professor Emerita
             
Richard Fabrizio, PhD
Professor Emeritus
  Jean Mc Conochie, PhD
Professor Emeritus
  Muriel Shine, PhD
Professor Emerita
 

Walter Srebnick, PhD
Professor Emeritus