Faculty

Jessica Lavariega-Monforti, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Political Science
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Pace University
41 Park Row, Room 413
NY, NY 10312
  Matthew Bolton, PhD
Assistant Professor
Faculty Advisor of Model United Nations
  David Caputo, PhD
President Emeritus and Professor
       
  Meghana Nayak, PhD
Associate Professor
  Linda Quest, PhD
Professor

 

Adjunct Professors

Shawn Grant
sgrant2@pace.edu
  Katherine Huang
khuang@pace.edu

 

  Hill Krishnan
hkrishnan@pace.edu
         
George Martinez
gmartinez@pace.edu
  Anthony Pupello
apupello@pace.edu
  Asa Rubenstein
arubenstein@pace.edu