Admission Information Sessions

Fall 2015

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wed., Oct 7

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Thurs., Nov 19

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., Dec 2

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., Dec 9

6:00-7:30 pm

ON-LINE SESSION FROM PACE ONLINE CHATS

Spring/Summer 2016

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wed., Feb 3

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., Mar 2

6:00-7:30 pm

ON-LINE SESSION FROM PACE ONLINE CHATS

Wed., Apr 6

5:30-7:30 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., May 4

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., June 1

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., July 6

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

Wed., Aug 3

5:30-7:00 pm

8th fl., Midtown Campus, 551 Fifth Avenue bet. 45th and 46th street

REFRESHMENTS WILL BE SERVED

If you have any questions, please contact Graduate Admissions office at (212) 346-1531.