Contact Us

General Inquiries: (212) 346-1568
Fax: (212) 346-1078

Maria T. Iacullo-Bird, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Undergraduate Research Experiences
at Dyson College
miacullobird@pace.edu
Pace University
41 Park Row, Room 414
New York, NY 10038
(212) 346-1112
Fax: (212) 346-1078

 

Norma Quiridumbay
Director of Operations
Center for Undergraduate Research Experiences
at Dyson College
nquiridumbay@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 426
(212) 346-1816
Fax: (212) 346-1078

     

For specific program inquiries contact:

   
     

Jennifer Efferen
Upward Bound Program Director
jefferen@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 417
(212) 346-1106
Fax: (212) 346-1078

 

Wandalee Cruz-Gonzalez
Upward Bound Assistant Director
wcruz@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 421
(212) 346-1884
Fax: (212) 346-1078

     

Sean Callaway
Director of College Counseling
scallaway@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 422
(212) 346-1105
Fax: (212) 346-1078

 

Christine Huang
LPP Program Director
HS for Health Professions and Human Services & HS for Leadership and Public Service
chuang@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 415
(212) 346-1873
Fax: (212) 346-1078

     

Susan Alija
LPP Assistant Director
High School for Economics and Finance
salija@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 415
(212) 346-1109
Fax: (212) 346-1078

 

Sally Long
CVM AmeriCorps Program Director
slong@pace.edu
(212) 346-1124
Fax: (212) 346-1078

 

 

 

LunYan Tom
Jumpstart Site Manager|
ltom@pace.edu
41 Park Row, Room 419
(212) 346-1874 /
Fax: (212) 346-1078
   
     

Mailing Address:
Center for Undergraduate Research Experiences at Dyson College
c/o Pace University
41 Park Row, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 346-1568
Fax: 212-346-1078