Faculty and Staff

Nigel Yarlett, PhD
Director; Chair, Chemistry & Physical Sciences - NYC Department; Professor of Chemistry
nyarlett@pace.edu
(212) 346-1853
  Cyrus Bacchi, PhD
Research Emeritus, Professor
cbacchi@pace.edu
(212) 346-1886
  Michael Levandowsky, PhD
Research Scientist
mlevandowsky@pace.edu
(212) 346-1861
         
Thomas Gorrell, PhD 
Research Scientist
tgorrell@pace.edu
(212) 346-1859
  Donna Sarno
Laboratory Supervisor
dsarno@pace.edu
(212) 346-1646
  Marie Morada
Research Technician II
mmorada@pace.edu
(212) 346-1858
         
Elena Mejia 
Animal Room Supervisor
emeija@pace.edu
(212) 346-11211