Contact Advising


Assistant Dean, Student Advising

Heather Calchera, MS

Assistant Dean, Student Advising
Campus: Pleasantville and New York City, Downtown
Phone: (914) 773-3781 (PLV) / 212-346-1518 (NYC)
Email: hcalchera@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Heather

 

New York City Advisers

Nicole Gilman, MSEd

Academic Adviser
Campus: New York City Downtown
Phone: (212) 346-1104
Email: ngilman@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Nicole

Kathryn Olsen, MS

Academic Adviser
Campus: New York City Downtown
Phone: (212) 346-1120
Email: kolsen2@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Katie

Nurys Nuesi, MS

Academic Adviser
Campus: New York City Downtown
Phone: (212) 346-1134
Email: nnuesi@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Seanna

Seanna Wright, MS

Academic Advising Coordinator
Campus: New York City Downtown
Phone: (212) 346-1857
Email: swright2@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Seanna

Assistant Director

Shartrisse Judson, MSEd

Assistant Director
Campus: New York City Downtown
Phone: (212) 346-1921
Email: sjudson@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Shartrisse

 

Pleasantville Advisers

Ann Marie McGlynn, MST

Senior Academic Adviser
Campus: Pleasantville
Phone: (914) 773-3894
Email: amcglynn@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Ann Marie

Samantha Clarke, MA

Campus: Pleasantville
Phone: 914-773-3538
Email: sclarke@pace.edu

>> Find out more about Samantha