main navigation
my pace
English Language Institute

Contact Us

Location

163 William St., 21st Floor
New York , NY 10038
United States

Telephone:  (212) 346-1562

The English Language Institute is located at Pace University’s Lower-Manhattan campus at 163 William Street, 21st Floor. The building entrance is located on William Street between Ann and Beekman.  All visitors must bring a government issued Photo ID to enter the Pace campuses.  Please click here for map.


Office Hours

Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Visiting the ELI Office by Subway

Not all trains run at all times and subway schedules are subject to change. For current schedules, weekly service advisories, and maps contact the Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA) at (718) 330-1234 or visit the subway section of the MTA Web site.

  • 2 and 3: Take 2 or 3 trains to either Park Place (then walk east across City Hall Park to the campus) or to Fulton St. Station.
  • A and C: Take the A or C trains to Fulton St. Station. Exit at Fulton and William St. 
  • 4, 5, and 6: Take the 4, 5, or 6 trains to the Brooklyn Bridge/City Hall Station (last stop on the 6). Take exit marked City Hall.
  • J and Z: Take the J or Z trains to Fulton St. Station. Exit at Fulton and William St.
  • R: Take the R Local to City Hall Station, then walk east across City Hall Park to campus.

You can find subway directions to Pace University from your current location by using Citymapper at https://citymapper.com/go/b1k1jv


Campus Staff

Andie Marais
Senior Director
E-Mail: AMarais@pace.edu

Brian Hickey
Director of English for Professionals & International Partnerships
E-Mail: BHickey@pace.edu

Lisa Kraft
Director of Academics & Recruitment
E-Mail: LKraft@pace.edu

Daniel Lenkowsky
Assistant Director of Admissions & Student Life
E-Mail: DLenkowsky@pace.edu

Alison Wofford
Associate Director of Academics
E-Mail: AWofford@pace.edu

Patrick Russell
Staff Instructor
E-Mail: PRussell@pace.edu

Kelly Roska
Program Manager
E-Mail: KRoska@pace.edu


Program Assistants

Ayesha Imran

English Language Institute - Urdu Speaker

E-Mail: eli@pace.edu