main navigation
my pace
Faculty Institute

Contact Us

For questions, please contact the Faculty Center at

Committee Members

The following members of the advisory board contribute towards establishing the direction and content of the conference. Names are listed in alphabetical order, primary and (in some cases) secondary campuses are to the right of each name.

  • Stephanie Allen - Faculty, College of Health Professions (PLV)
  • Martina Blackwood - Manager/Instructional Technolgy, Dyson College of Arts & Sciences (PLV/NYC)
  • Sarah Burns-Feyl - Assistant University Librarian, University Libraries (PLV/NYC)
  • Melissa Cardon - Faculty, Lubin School of Business (PLV)
  • Lindsay Constantino - Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Budget, & Instructional Support, Faculty Center (PLV)
  • Andreea Cotoranu - Assistant Dean, Seidenberg (PLV)
  • Julia Eisenberg - Faculty, Lubin School of Business (NYC)
  • Karen Ferro - Program Coordinator, Faculty Center (PLV)
  • Paul Griffin - Faculty, Dyson College of Arts & Sciences (PLV)
  • Ally Kimmel - Manager, Online Support Services, Faculty Center (NYC)
  • Peter McDermott - Faculty, School of Education (NYC)
  • Joe Seijo - Assistant Director, Faculty Center (PLV/NYC)
  • James Stenerson - Executive Director, Faculty Center (PLV/NYC)