Auxiliary Services

Provide high quality, efficient, innovative services to our students, faculties and staffs through its dining operations, students' mailrooms, bookstores, summer conference housing, ID/Debit card and the Downtown Conference Center.

Services

Policies & Procedures button   Please review our Policies and Procedures for additional information.
Finance Forms button Please review our Forms for additional information. 

 Our Staff

Any questions please feel free to contact the Auxiliary Services Help Desk at Helpdesk.pace.edu and select the Auxiliary Services option.

Staff:

** Temporarily in Miller 27

Name Title Location Extention Email Address
Mary Lieto Executive Director Briarcliff 33607    mlieto@pace.edu
Tracy Jackson Dir, Auxiliary Housing Oprn Director Auxiliary Briarcliff / 1PP 11940 tjackson@pace.edu
Katie Chase Assistant Director Briarcliff 33685 kchase@pace.edu
Clifford Mondesir Compliance Mgr/Dining Srv NYC-1PP 11015 cmondesir@pace.edu
Muhammad Hossain Systems Administrator** Kessel Center 33835 mhossain@pace.edu
Pat Milo     One Card Coord** Kessel Center 33830 pmilo@pace.edu
Maria DiRusso     Program Mgr. - Conferences NYC-1PP 11081 mdirusso@pace.edu
Terre Devlin     One Card Coord Briarcliff 33717 tdevlin@pace.edu
Patrick Stambaugh Coordinator NYC-1PP 11872 pstambaugh@pace.edu
Stephanie St. Juste Program Coord NYC-1PP 11015 sstjuste@pace.edu
Janike Bradshaw One Card Coord NYC-1PP 11812 jbradshaw@pace.edu