Auxiliary Services

Provide high quality, efficient, innovative services to our students, faculties and staffs through its dining operations, students' mailrooms, bookstores, summer conference housing, ID/Debit card and the Downtown Conference Center.

Services

Policies & Procedures button   Please review our Policies and Procedures for additional information.
Finance Forms button Please review our Forms for additional information. 

 Our Staff

Any questions please feel free to contact the Auxiliary Services Help Desk at Helpdesk.pace.edu and select the Auxiliary Services option.

Staff:

Name Title Location Extention Email Address
Mary Lieto Executive Director Kessel Center 33607    mlieto@pace.edu
Tracy Jackson Dir, Auxiliary Housing Oprn Director Auxiliary Briarcliff / 1PP 11940 tjackson@pace.edu
Katie Chase Assistant Director Kessel Center 33685 kchase@pace.edu
Clifford Mondesir Compliance Mgr/Dining Srv New York City 11015 cmondesir@pace.edu
Muhammad Hossain Systems Administrator Kessel Center 33835 mhossain@pace.edu
Pat Milo     One Card Coord Kessel Center 33830 pmilo@pace.edu
Maria DiRusso     Program Mgr. - Conferences New York City 11081 mdirusso@pace.edu
Terre Devlin     One Card Coord Kessel Center 33717 tdevlin@pace.edu
Patrick Stambaugh Coordinator New York City 11872 pstambaugh@pace.edu
Stephanie St. Juste Program Coord New York City 11015 sstjuste@pace.edu