One Card

Requirements for obtaining an ID Card:
Please bring with you a print-out of your current schedule or a paid bill from the Office of Student Assistance and your Driver’s License or Passport.

Activate Your Card  

 one

Contact HigherOne
For inquiries on your current balance, transactions, or to report a lost or stolen card, ATM, and online account access:

  • IF YOU HAVE LOST YOUR CARD and it is during office hours – please stop by the ID office immediately to obtain a temporary card and to order a new Higher One Card.
  • IF YOU HAVE LOST YOUR CARD and it is past office hours – please contact Higher One to cancel your current card and request a new card – stop by the ID office as soon as possible on the next day to obtain a temporary card.
  •   Phone: 1-888-914-PACE (7223) (1-800-554-8969 to report lost on weekend, late evenings)   Additional Assistant:  EasyHelp
      Fax: 1-866-309-7443 *   Mail: HigherOne PO Box 361 New Haven CT 06502

    One Card Office Hours

    ** Beginning of each semester there are extended hours, please call the office ahead of time to check.**
    Policies & Procedures button   Please review our Policies and Procedures for additional information.
    Finance Forms button Please review our Forms for additional information. 

    Please note-Document Services, Pleasantville and New York, is now accepting the Pace University Higher One Card.  The funds for these transactions will be removed from the “Campus Account”.  These transactions are separate from the Computer Resource Center’s Pharos Uni-Print funds.  Document Services provide high quality color printing, scanning, layout preparation, poster prints, binding, lamination, stationery and overall digital imaging solutions for academic and personal support.  Please visit their website for more information: http://www.pace.edu/documentservices

    Staff:

    Name Title Location Extention Email Address
    Mary Lieto Executive Director Briarcliff 33607    mlieto@pace.edu
    Tracy Jackson Dir, Auxiliary Housing Oprn Director Auxiliary Briarcliff / 1PP 11940 tjackson@pace.edu
    Katie Chase Assistant Director Briarcliff 33685 kchase@pace.edu
    Clifford Mondesir Compliance Mgr/Dining Srv NYC-1PP 11015 cmondesir@pace.edu
    Muhammad Hossain Systems Administrator** Kessel Center 33835 mhossain@pace.edu
    Pat Milo     One Card Coord** Kessel Center 33830 pmilo@pace.edu
    Maria DiRusso     Program Mgr. - Conferences NYC-1PP 11081 mdirusso@pace.edu
    Terre Devlin     One Card Coord Briarcliff 33717 tdevlin@pace.edu
    Patrick Stambaugh Coordinator NYC-1PP 11872 pstambaugh@pace.edu
    Stephanie St. Juste Program Coord NYC-1PP 11015 sstjuste@pace.edu
    Janike Bradshaw One Card Coord NYC-1PP 11812 jbradshaw@pace.edu
      **temporarily in Miller 27 until Sept '14