Contact Us

Contact Us:


Contact HigherOne
For inquiries on current balance, transactions, report lost/stolen card, ATM, and online account access:

  - Phone: 1-888-914-PACE (7223) (1-800-554-8969 to report lost on weekend, late evenings)
  - Additional Assistant: 
EasyHelp
  - Fax: 1-866-309-7443
  - Mail: HigherOne PO Box 361 New Haven CT 06502

Our Staff:

 

Mary Lieto

Executive Director, Auxiliary Services

Ext. 3367

E-mail: mlieto@pace.edu

 

Tracy Jackson

Associate Director

Ext. 11940

E-mail: tjackson@pace.edu

 

Lisa Johnson

One Card Coordinator – PNY

Ext. 11812

E-mail:ljohnson2@pace.edu

 

Muhammed Hossain

Project Coordinator, One Card

Ext. 33835

E-mail:mhossain@pace.edu

 

Birchum Wilkins
Customer Service Representative

Ext. 11567

E-mail: bwilkins@pace.edu

 

Pat Milo

One Card Coordinator – PLV

Ext. 33830

E-mail: pmilo@pace.edu

 

Katie Chase

One Card Coordinator – Law School

Ext. 44138

E-mail: kchase@pace.edu

 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday (8:00 - 8:00 EST)
Telephone: 1-888-914-PACE (7223)
Late Evenings & Weekends: 1-800-554-8969

Contact Your Home Campus OneCard Office:
* Hours are extended for two weeks at the beginning of each semester.

 

NEW YORK CITY CAMPUS
Pace Downtown Campus
1 Pace Plaza - B Level
New York, NY 10038
Opposite City Hall Park in Lower Manhattan
Phone:(212) 346-1812
Hours of Operation
Regular Hours
Monday - Friday
10am - 6pm
1 Hour Lunch Break

Summer Hours: 9am - 5pm
WHITE PLAINS CAMPUS LAW / GRADUATE
Pace Law School
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Aloysia Hall
Phone:(914) 422-4138

Hours of Operation
Regular Hours
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm
1 Hour Lunch Break

PLEASANTVILLE / BRIARCLIFF CAMPUS
Pace Pleasantville/Briarcliff
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10507
Kessel Student Center (next to SDCA Offices)
Phone:(914) 773-3830
Hours of Operation
Regular Hours
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm
1 Hour Lunch Break