Contact Us

Office of International Programs & Services

  1 Pace Plaza
  Room W-207
  212 346 -1368

Staff Assistant, International Programs & Services
 
Sharon Foster
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite W-207
  New York, NY 10038

 
sfoster@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1368 
Fax (212) 346-1948 

  Associate Director, PDSO/ARO, International Students & Scholars Services

  Mira Krasnov
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite W-207
  New York, NY 10038
 
 
mkrasnov@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1368
Fax (212) 346-1948
 
 

International Student Advisor, DSO/RO, International Students & Scholars Services

   Heather Loughrey
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite W-207
  New York, NY 10038

 
 
hloughrey@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1368 
Fax (212) 346-1948 

 
 
Associat Director, Semester Study Abroad Programs

  Colleen O'Hara
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite W201
  New York, NY 10038

cohara@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1980
Fax
(212) 346-1948

Assistant Director, International Faculty-Led Programs
  Theresa Frey
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite Y-21
  New York, NY 10038
 
 
tfrey@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1980
Fax
(212) 346-1948
 

 
Staff Assistant, International Faculty-Led Programs

  Maleia R. Sheflin
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite Y-21
  New York, NY 10038

 

 

msheflin@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1197 
Fax
(212) 346-1948 
 

 
 
Program Coordinator/DSO, International Programs & Services

  Rosaceli Ortega
  1 Pace Plaza, Suite W-207
  New York, NY 10038
 
 
 

rortega@pace.edu
Tel (212) 346-1368
Fax
(212) 346-1948