Contact Us

We are here to help.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


International Programs and Services

Barry L. Stinson, Ph.D.                                          Mailing Address 
Assistant Vice President, International Programs                                          One Pace Plaza, W207
bstinson@pace.edu                                              New York, NY  10038
                                                                    212-346-1368
Theresa Frey
Interim University Director, International Programs
Assistant Director, International Travel Courses
tfrey@pace.edu



International Student and Scholar Services
Mira Krasnov
Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Services
mkrasnov@pace.edu

Eve Khan
International Student Advisor
ekhan@pace.edu

Joshua Buland
International Student Advisor
jbuland@pace.edu



Education Abroad
Colleen O’Hara
Associate Director, Study Abroad
cohara@pace.edu

Krysta Gorder
Program Coordinator, Study Abroad
kgorder@pace.edu

Kristina Byrne
Program Coordinator, Study Abroad
kbyrne3@pace.edu



Global Pathways
Ling Chen
Program Coordinator
lchen4@pace.edu

Leah McNally
Program Coordinator
lmcnally@pace.edu



Support Staff
Oneca Stanislaus
Adminiistrative Assistant
ostanistlaus@pace.edu