main navigation
my pace
Human Resources

Contact Us

  • For General HR Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730
  • For Employment Verification, please click here
  • For Student Employment Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730

Office of the Vice President

Elizabeth Garti
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Employee & Labor Relations, Organizational
Learning & Development, and Staffing & Recruitment

Phone: (914) 923-2781
E-Mail: egarti@pace.edu
Address:  100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Matt Renna
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Compensation, Benefits and HRIS
Phone: (914) 923-2738
E-Mail: mrenna@pace.edu
Address:  100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Karen Buckwald
Director, HR Initiatives
Phone: (914) 923-2755
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: kbuckwald@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Adèle M. MacKinlay
HR Change Consultant
Phone:  (914)923-2794
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-mail: amackinlay@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Janice Russo
HR Specialist - PT
Phone: (914) 923-2710
E-Mail: jrusso3@pace.edu

 

Compensation and Benefits

Ann Courtien
Assistant Director, Compensation
Phone: (914) 923-2658
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail:acourtien@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Carolyn Ventura Lengers
Assistant Director, Benefits
Phone: (914) 923-2714
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: cventuralengers@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Beth Buls
Compensation Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2765
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: bbuls@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tammy Frary
Assistant Director, HR Projects
Phone: (914) 923-2742
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: tfrary@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Nydia Delgado
Sr. Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2770
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: ndelgado@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Diane Saraiva
Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2480
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: dsaraiva@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Employee and Labor Relations

Bernadette Baumann
Director, Employee and Labor Relations,Title IX Investigator
Phone: (212) 346-1303
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail:bbaumann@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Fl. Rm 527
New York, NY 10038

Sia Bundor
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1869
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail: sbundor@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Fl. Rm 529
New York, NY 10038

Luciana Ziegler
Employee Relations Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2786
Fax: (914) 989-8575
E-Mail: lziegler@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Rosemary Mulry
Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2645
Fax: (914) 989-8660
E-mail: rmulry@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Staffing and Recruitment

Lisa Dash-Grimes
Director, Staffing and Recruitment
Phone: (914) 923-2708
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: ldashgrimes@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Meghan O'Mara
Staffing Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2771
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: momara@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Charlmane Colter
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (212) 346-1630
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail: ccolter@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Floor,
Room 528, New York, NY
Jessica Aulakh
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2673
Fax:  (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: jaulakh@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Human Resources Information Systems

Pedro Figueroa
Director
Phone: (914) 923-2768
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: pfigueroa@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Jennifer Samuels
Senior HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2644
Fax: (914) 989-8518
E-Mail: jsamuels@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Lisa Ellrodt
Senior HR Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2375
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: lellrodt@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Jamie Araula
HRIS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2769
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-mail: jaraula@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Jessica Allbee
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2729
Fax: (914) 989-8502
E-Mail: jallbee@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

William W. Woodard, III
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2709
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-mail: wwoodard@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Organizational Learning and Development

Susan Donahue
Director, Org. Learning and Development
Phone: (914) 923-2766
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail:sdonahue@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Julie Werkheiser
Training Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2637
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: jwerkheiser@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Vacant
Technology Training Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2635
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail:
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595