main navigation
my pace
International

Contact/Events

Questions? Feel free to reach out to us - Education Abroad, Global Pathways, International Students & Scholars.

Join Us! Check out our EVENTS calendar below.

Pace International

NYC: 163 William St., 16th Floor
(212) 346-1368

PLV: Kessel Student Center, 212
(212) 346-1368

Barry L. Stinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
bstinson@pace.edu

Oneca Stanislaus
Staff Assistant
ostanislaus@pace.edu

Education Abroad

Theresa Frey
Director
tfrey@pace.edu

Colleen O’Hara
Senior Associate Director
cohara@pace.edu

Samantha Hellwege
Education Abroad Coordinator
shellwege@pace.edu

Kristina Byrne
Education Abroad Coordinator
kbyrne3@pace.edu

Reginald Spence
Education Abroad Advisor
rspence@pace.edu

International Students & Scholars

Mira Krasnov
Director
mkrasnov@pace.edu

Jill Stephenson
Assistant Director
jstephenson@pace.edu

Sabrina Spanier
International Student Advisor
sspanier@pace.edu

Garfield Benjamin
International Student Advisor
gbenjamin@pace.edu

Global Pathways

Lajlim Yang
Assistant Director
lyang@pace.edu

Scott Bleiweis
Academic Coordinator and International Student Advisor
sbleiweis@pace.edu

Megan Jones
Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor
mjones3@pace.edu

Cultural Events & Programs

Majlinda Bacaj
Cultural Events Coordinator
mbacaj@pace.edu


EVENTS