main navigation
my pace
International

Contact/Events

Questions? Feel free to reach out to us - Education Abroad, Global Pathways, International Students & Scholars.

Join Us! Check out our events calendar below.

Pace International

NYC: 163 William St., 16th Floor
(212) 346-1368

PLV: Kessel Student Center, 212
(212) 346-1368

Barry L. Stinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
Email: bstinson@pace.edu

Oneca Stanislaus
Staff Assistant
Email: ostanislaus@pace.edu

Education Abroad

Theresa Frey
Director
Email: tfrey@pace.edu

Colleen O’Hara
Senior Associate Director
Email: cohara@pace.edu

Samantha Hellwege
Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: shellwege@pace.edu

Kristina Byrne
Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: kbyrne3@pace.edu

International Students & Scholars

Mira Krasnov
Director
Email: mkrasnov@pace.edu

Jill Stephenson
Assistant Director
Email: jstephenson@pace.edu

Sabrina Spanier
International Student Advisor
Email: sspanier@pace.edu

Garfield Benjamin
International Student Advisor
Email: gbenjamin@pace.edu

Global Pathways

Lajlim Yang
Assistant Director
Email: lyang@pace.edu

Scott Bleiweis
Academic Coordinator and International Student Advisor
Email: sbleiweis@pace.edu

Megan Jones
Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor
Email: mjones3@pace.edu

Cultural Events & Programs

Majlinda Bacaj
Cultural Events Coordinator
Email: mbacaj@pace.edu


Events