Fall 2011 Travel Courses

GREECE

Ancient Greek Philosophy & Literature

  • PHI 297G-CRN 73506 (NYC) & 73517 (PLV)
  • Travel Dates: January 3, 2012- January 12, 2012
  • Approximate Cost: $3,000 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of a fuel surcharge).
  • NYC Campus
  • $1,000 deposit is due before September 15, 2011
  • $2,000 balance is due before November 1, 2011

COURSE FLYER

For more information about the course please contact Dr. Harold Brown at (212) 346 1460 or hbrown@pace.edu, or Dr. Yunus Tuncel at yunus@sprintmail.com.

 

LONDON & BRUSSELS

Undergraduate Field Study in International Marketing

  • MAR 356-CRN 71977 (NYC) & 70734 (PLV)
  • Travel Dates: January 2, 2012-January 12, 2012
  • Approximate Cost: $3,100 (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of a fuel surcharge).
  • NYC & PLV Campuses
  • Full Payment Due: October 3, 2011

COURSE FLYER

For more information about the course please contact Prof. Dennis Sandler at dsandler@pace.edu or Prof. Martin Topol at mtopol@pace.edu.

 

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

Graduate & Undergraduate Field Study in International Finance

  • FIN 680V (GRAD) & FIN 360 (UGRAD)
  • Travel Dates: January 7, 2012- January 17, 2012
  • Approximate Cost: $3,400 (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of a fuel surcharge).
  • Full Payment Due: October 3, 2011

COURSE FLYER

For more information about the courses please contact Dr. Michael Szenberg at mszenberg@pace.edu or Dr. Iuliana Ismailescu at iismailescu@pace.edu.

 

ISRAEL

Graduate & Undergraduate Field Study in International Finance

  • MGT 347 (UGRAD) & INB 670 & MGT 630 (GRAD)
  • Travel Dates: January 5, 2012- January 15, 2012
  • Approximate Cost: $3,300 (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of a fuel surcharge).
  • Full Payment Due: October 3, 2011

COURSE FLYER

For more information about the courses please contact Prof. Bruce Bachenheimer at bbachenheimer@pace.edu or Dr. Eric Kessler at ekessler@pace.edu.