Birnbaum Library

Reynaldo P. Racelis

Associate University Librarian

rracelis@pace.edu

(212) 346-1598

Sanda Alexandru

Cataloging / Authority Librarian

salexandru@pace.edu

 

Milton D. Almodovar

Asst Director of Library-based Techonology / Illiad Administrator

malmodovar@pace.edu

(212) 346-1905

Adele Artola

Head of Technical Services

aartola@pace.edu

(212) 346-1635

Stephen Babich

Reference Librarian

sbabich@pace.edu

(212) 346-1331

Yakov Bibichkov

Technical Services Assistant

ybibichkov@pace.edu

(212) 346-1331

Igor Botan

Desktop Systems Specialist

ibotan@pace.edu

(212) 346-1905

Janell Carter

Librarian Instructional Services

jcarter3@pace.edu

(212) 346-1051 x2

Wanda Castaner

Cataloging Assistant

wcastaner@pace.edu

(212) 346-1635

Andrea L. Craig

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator

acraig@pace.edu

(212) 346-1662

Ann Marie De Falco

Periodicals Coordinator

adefalco@pace.edu

(212) 346-1664

Amernel Denton

Resource Sharing Assistant

adenton@pace.edu

(212) 346-1734

Claire DiCioccio

Part-Time Reference Librarian

cdicioccio@pace.edu

(212) 346-0128

Eloise Flood

Assistant Reference Librarian

eflood@pace.edu

(212) 346-0112

Gladys Gonzalo

Staff Assistant

ggonzalo@pace.edu

(212) 346-1663

Sue Hunter

Head of Information Services and Resources

shunter@pace.edu

(212) 346-1667

Alicia Joseph

Circulation Coordinator

ajoseph@pace.edu

(212) 346-1734

Judy Katz

Part-Time Reference Librarian

jkatz@pace.edu

(212) 346-1836

Waleska Laureano

Circulation Coordinator

wlaureano@pace.edu

(212) 346-1332

Tatiana Lemon

Part-Time Circulation Assistant tlemon@pace.edu

 

Chloe Pinera

Resource Sharing Assistant

cpinera@pace.edu

(212) 346-1836

Ben Peck Instructional Services Librarian bpeck@pace.edu

(212) 346-1051

Brendan P. Plann-Curley

Reference Librarian

bplanncurley@pace.edu

(212) 346-1800

Purificacion C. Quebengco

Part-Time Bibliographic Searcher

pquebengco@pace.edu

 

Madeline Rizzo

Part-Time Circulation Assistant

mrizzo@pace.edu

 

Jennifer Rosenstein

First Year Outreach Services Librarian jrosenstein@pace.edu

(212) 346-1051 x3

Carlos Serrano

Library Technology Specialist / Webmaster cserrano@pace.edu

(212) 346-1023 x11023

Ellen Sowchek

Archivist

esowchek@pace.edu

(212) 346-1787

Ann Wilberton

Head of Access Services

ewilberton@pace.edu

(212) 618-6901