Instructional Services Team

Instructional Services Librarians

Sarah Burns Feyl
Assistant University Librarian for Instructional Services
sburnsfeyl@pace.edu

Janell Carter
Instructional Services Librarian, New York
jcarter3@pace.edu

Douglas Heimbigner
Instructional Services Librarian, Westchester
dheimbigner@pace.edu

Michelle Lang
Graduate Services Librarian, White Plains
mlang@pace.edu

Ben Peck
Instructional Services Librarian, Westchester
bpeck@pace.edu

Philip N. Poggiali
Instructional Services Librarian, New York
ppoggiali@pace.edu

Jennifer Rosenstein
First Year Outreach Services Librarian, New York
jrosenstein@pace.edu