Administration

Administration, Lienhard School of Nursing

Harriet R. Feldman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor
hfeldman@pace.edu

 

Martha Greenberg, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Chair of the
Department of Undergraduate Studies

mgreenberg@pace.edu

 

Karen Lolli, MS, RN, APRN-C
Associate Director, University Healthcare(PLV) 

klolli@pace.edu

Geraldine C. Colombraro, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Administration
gcolombraro@pace.edu

 

Joanne Singleton, PhD, RN, FNP
Professor,Chair of the Department of
Graduate Studies and Director,
Doctor of Nursing Program

jsingleton@pace.edu

 

Audrey Hoover, MS, RN, FNP
Associate Director,
University Healthcare (PNY) 

ahoover@pace.edu

Sophie R. Kaufman, DPS
A
ssistant Dean for Grants and
Strategic Initiatives
skaufman@pace.edu

 

Karen 'Toby' Haghenbeck, PhD, RN 
Assistant Professor and
Program Director, RN4

khaghenbeck@pace.edu

 

Tiffany Friedman, MS Ed
Academic Services Coordinator

tfriedman@pace.edu

Stacie Cignarale
Assistant Dean, Finance / Human Resources
scignarale@pace.edu

 

Melissa Crouse
Director of Development
mcrouse@pace.edu