Administration

Administration, Lienhard School of Nursing


Harriet R. Feldman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor
hfeldman@pace.edu

 

Carol Roye, EdD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
croye@pace.edu

 

Renee McLeod-Sordjan, DNP, PhDc, RN, FNP-BC, AACNP-BC
Program Director of FNP & AACNP Programs

Geraldine C. Colombraro, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Administration
gcolombraro@pace.edu

 

Keville Frederickson, EdD, RN, FAAN
Professor, PhD Program Project Leader
kfrederickson@pace.edu

 

Audrey Hoover, MS, RN, FNP
Director, University Healthcare (PNY) 

ahoover@pace.edu

Sophie R. Kaufman, DPS
A
ssistant Dean for Grants and
Strategic Initiatives
skaufman@pace.edu

 

Lin Drury, PhD, RN
Professor and Undergraduate Executive Committee Leader
ldrury@pace.edu

 

Christopher Walther, MS
Academic Services Coordinator
cwalther@pace.edu

Stacie Cignarale
Assistant Dean, Finance / Human Resources
scignarale@pace.edu

 

Karen 'Toby' Haghenbeck, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor and Program Director, RN4 and
Undergraduate Executive Committee Member
khaghenbeck@pace.edu

 

Elizabeth Colon, MS
Academic Services Coordinator
ecolon@pace.edu

Sharon Lewis
Director of Communications
slewis2@pace.edu

 

Sharon Wexler, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor and Program Director, ABSN and
Undergraduate Executive Committee Member

 

 

Patty Myers, MS
Director of the Clinical Education Labs
pmyers@pace.edu

 

Jason Slyer, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor and Program Director,
Doctor of Nursing Practice, Nursing Education, Professional Nurse Leader, and Graduate Core