Administration, Lienhard School of Nursing

Harriet R. Feldman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor


Martha Greenberg, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Chair of the
Department of Undergraduate Studies


Karen 'Toby' Haghenbeck, PhD, RN 
Assistant Professor and
Program Director, RN4

Geraldine C. Colombraro, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Administration


Joanne Singleton, PhD, RN, FNP
Professor, Chair of the Department of
Graduate Studies and Director,
Doctor of Nursing Program


Sharon Wexler, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Program Director, ABSN

Carol Roye, EdD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
  Keville Frederickson, EdD, RN, FAAN
Professor, PhD Program Project Leader

Patty Myers, MS
Director of the Clinical Education Labs

Lucille Ferrara Ed, RN
Associate Professor and Program Director, FNP


Sophie R. Kaufman, DPS
ssistant Dean for Grants and
Strategic Initiatives


Chris Walther, MS
Academic Services Coordinator

Audrey Hoover, MS, RN, FNP
Director, University Healthcare (PNY)


Karen Lolli, MS, RN, APRN-C
Associate Director, University Healthcare (PLV)


Liz Colon, MS
Academic Services Coordinator

Sharon Lewis
Director of Communications


Stacie Cignarale
Assistant Dean, Finance / Human Resources