Faculty Fellows

(in alphabetical order)


Gerald P. Ardito
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Phone: (212) 618-6958
E-mail: gardito@pace.edu
Faculty Web page
 

 


Bruce Bachenheimer
Clinical Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (212) 618-6663
E-mail: bbachenheimer@pace.edu
Faculty Web page
Personal Web page


 

 


Melissa S. Cardon
Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (914)-773-3618
E-mail: mcardon@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage
Personal Webpage

 


Imran Chowdhury
Assistant Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (212)-618-6401
E-mail: ichowdhury@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage

 

 


Jean F. Coppola
Associate Professor
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Phone: (212) 346-1004
Email: jcoppola@pace.edu
Faculty Web page

Personal Web page

 

 


Alan Eisner
Professor of Management
Management and Management Science Department Chair
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (914) 422-4194
E-mail: aeisner@pace.edu
Faculty Web page
Personal Web page


 


Casey Frid
Assistant Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (212) 618-6584
E-mail: cfrid@pace.edu
Faculty Web page


 

 


Jonathan Hill
Associate Dean
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Phone: (212) 346-1864
Email: jhill@pace.edu

 

 

 


Anthony Joseph
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Phone: (212) 346-1492
Email: ajoseph2@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage


 

 


Theresa K. Lant
Associate Professor of Management
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (914)-773-3901
E-mail: tlant@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage

 

 


Charles Aaron Lawry
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Lubin School of Business
Phone: (866)-722-3338
Email: clawry@pace.edu


 

 


Christelle Scharff
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Chair of the Computer Science Department
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Phone: (212) 346-1016
Email:
cscharff@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage

Mobile Senegal

 


Rebecca Tekula, PhD
Executive Director, Helene and Grant Wilson Center for Social Entrepreneurship
Assistant Professor, Public Administration, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (212) 346-1925
Email: rtekula@pace.edu
Faculty Webpage