Luncheon Committee

Comprised of representatives from the Lubin School faculty, alumni board, advisory board, and other dedicated volunteers, the Lubin Luncheon Steering Committee works diligently to recognize remarkable alumni who demonstrate exemplary professional, community and university service. Through their efforts they ensure that the fundraising goals of the Luncheon are upheld. The Lubin School thanks the Steering Committee for their tireless work and their unyielding willingness to make the Alumni Achievement Award Luncheon a success.

John E. Boyd, MS '76, Chair
Barbara Rose Aglietti
Joseph R. Baczko, Dean
Ana M. Barrio, BBA/MBA '80
Philip F. Bleser, AAS '81, BBA '84, MBA '94
Joseph DiBenedetto
Mary Gibbons Gardiner, BBA '85
John A. Gerson, BBA '69
Lynda J. Hullstrung, BBA '89
Tamara Kelly, MS '98
Susan B. Lubalin, MBA '89
Julie D. Martin, BBA '91
Laurie Niles
Jorge Pinto
Magdalena A. Rybicki
Marc S. Sweet, BBA '67