Contact Us

The Department of Marketing and Communications oversees the production of informational and promotional materials at Pace University. In addition to developing projects for Pace schools and departments, we publish Opportunitas, Pace Magazine, The Pace University Annual Report, The Pulse, and maintain the University website and social media properties.

Our print production and web specialists are ready to guide you through the production process and put their talents to work on your project.

Frederica Wald
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
fwald@pace.edu

Kyle Baker
Web Administrator
(914) 773-3125, kbaker@pace.edu

Lauren Blum
Writer/Editor
(212) 346-1266, lblum@pace.edu

Cicero Clamor
Associate Art Director
(212) 346-1614, cclamor@pace.edu

Alyssa Cressotti
Assistant Director, Social Media and Editorial
(212) 346-1702, acressotti@pace.edu

Maria De La Cruz
Production Manager
(212) 346-1696, mdelacruz@pace.edu

Leila Franchi
Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1347, lfranchi@pace.edu

Maria Lewis
Art Director
(212) 346-1674, mlewis2@pace.edu

Tiffany Lopes
Director, Content
(212) 346-1335, tlopes@pace.edu

Wendy Metzger
Associate Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1699, wmetzger@pace.edu

Marcelina Moreno
Print Project Coordinator
(212) 346-1245, mmoreno@pace.edu

Lance Pauker
Marketing Writer/Editor
(212) 346-1182, lpauker@pace.edu

Ivy Riddick
Assistant Director, Budget
(212) 346-1851, iriddick@pace.edu

Peter Sikowitz
Associate VP, University Relations
(212) 346-1218, psikowitz@pace.edu

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director, Online Communications
(212) 346-1268, gtewestirado@pace.edu

Jacqueline Tortorella
Assistant Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1117, jtortorella@pace.edu