Contact Us

 

The Department of Marketing and Communications oversees the production of informational and promotional materials at Pace University. In addition to developing projects for Pace schools and departments, we publish Opportunitas, Pace Magazine, The Pace University Annual Report, The Pulse, and maintain the University website.

Our print production and web specialists are ready to guide you through the production process and put their talents to work on your project.

Cicero Clamor
Associate Art Director
cclamor@pace.edu

Alyssa Cressotti
Assistant Director, Social Media and Editorial
(212) 346-1702, acressotti@pace.edu

Greg Daugherty
Director, Content and Editorial
(212) 346-1182, gdaugherty@pace.edu

Maria De La Cruz
Production Manager
(212) 346- 1696, mdelacruz@pace.edu

Leila Franchi
Director, Marketing and Account Management
lfranchi@pace.edu

Morgan Jordan
Art Director, Assistant
(212) 346-1582, mjordan@pace.edu

Maria Lewis
Art Director
(212) 346-1674, mlewis2@pace.edu

Tiffany Lopes
Associate Director, Digital Content
(212) 346-1335, tlopes@pace.edu

Wendy Metzger
Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1699, wmetzger@pace.edu

Kaitie O'Hare
Writer/Editor
(212) 346-1266, kohare@pace.edu

Ivy Riddick
Budget Manager
(212) 346-1851, iriddick@pace.edu

Peter Sikowitz
Associate VP, University Relations
(212) 346-1218, psikowitz@pace.edu

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director of Online Communications
(212) 346-1268, gtewestirado@pace.edu

Jacqueline Tortorella
Manager, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1117, jtortorella@pace.edu

Frederica Wald
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer