Council Officers

Co Chairs: 

John Paul Cleveland - Associate Director, Tutoring Center

Peter Dachille - Staff Assistant, Economics & Political Science, Dyson College of Arts & Sciences

Secretary/Treasurer Co Chairs:

Daniel Botting - Assistant Director, Center for Community Action & Research

Diana Wint - Advanced Practice Nurse, Health care Unit

Committee Chairs and Representative for 2011-2012

Benefits Advisory Committee - Germaine Hodges, Janet Kirtman, Mary Stambaugh

Faculty Council - Carmen Franco

Planning and Budget Committee - Lynette Wailoo