Scoop Into Academic Advising

Pleasantville Advisement Team
PROGRAM / SCHOOL NAME PHONE (914) 773- E-MAIL  LOCATION
Advising Center for Exploring Majors BethAnn Tonner 3847 btonner Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Maude Meisel 3682 mmeisel Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Lesa Rader 3757 lrader Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Brandon McCluskey 3503 bmccluskey Mortola, 3rd floor
College of Health Professions Tiffany Friedman 3347 tfriedman Lienhard, 3rd floor
  College of Health Professions Christopher Walther 3961  cwalther Lienhard, 3rd floor
Dyson College Heather Calchera 3781 hcalchera Choate House
Dyson College Ann Marie McGlynn 3894 amcglynn Choate House
Dyson College Elizabeth Tesoriero 3538 etesoriero Choate House
First Year Experience Brendan Halligan 3756 bhalligan Mortola, 3rd floor
Lubin School of Business Eileen Murphy 3531 emurphy Goldstein, 1st floor
Lubin School of Business Julianne Piscani 3531 jpiscani Goldstein, 1st floor
Lubin School of Business Richark Burke 3531 rburke Goldstein, 1st floor
Lubin School of Business Graduate Programs Melissa Grant (914) 422-4188 mgrant Graduate Center, White Plains, Rm 5161
Office of Student Success (blank) 3719 (blank) Kessel, Room 216
Pforzheimer Honors College Gina Falcone 3941 gfalcone Mortola, 3rd floor
School of Education John DiNatale 3571 jdinatale Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Beth Kava 3423 bkava Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Anthony Alfonso 3651 aalfonso Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Roberta Wiener 3804 rwiener2 Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Francine Falk-Ross 3652 ffalkross Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Christine Clayton 3875 cclayton Buchsbaum Building
Seidenberg School of CSIS Tricia Brogan 3527 pbrogan Goldstein Academic Center, 3rd floor
Seidenberg School of CSIS Nancy Treuer 3542    ntreuer Goldstein Academic Center, 3rd floor
New York City Advisement Team
PROGRAM/ SCHOOL NAME PHONE (212)- 346- EMAIL LOCATION
Advising Center for Exploring Majors Shannon Haick 1798 shaick 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
The CAP Program Matt Brown 1997 mbrown6 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
The CAP Program Tony Corsitto 1997 acorsitto 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
The CAP Program Carolyn Endick 1997 cendick 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
The CAP Program Gerald Greland 1997 ggreland 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
The CAP Program Keshia Johnson 1997 kjohnson2

41 Park Row, 2nd floor

College of Health Professions Tiffany Friedman 1901 tfriedman 41 Park Row, 3rd floor
Dyson College Heather Calchera 1518 hcalchera 41 Park Row, 16th floor
Dyson College Elizabeth Tesoriero 1518 etesoriero 41 Park Row, 16th floor
Dyson College Nicole Gilman 1725 ngilman 41 Park Row, 16th floor
Dyson College Eve Khan 1120 ekhan 41 Park Row, 16th floor
First Year Experience Michael Verdino 1219 mverdino 41 Park Row, 2nd floor
Lubin School of Business Kathleen Coleman (212) 618- 6550 kcoleman One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business David Heller (212) 618 -6550 aheller One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business Kellynn Anastasi (212) 618 - 6550 kanastasi One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business Harmony Matos (212) 618 0 6550 hmatos One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business Graduate Programs Melissa Grant (212) 618- 6440 mgrant One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business Graduate Programs Brooke Hasan (212) 618-6440 bhasan One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Lubin School of Business Graduate Programs Jean Nguyen (212) 618 - 6440 jnguyen One Pace Plaza, 4th floor
Office of Student Success Sue Maxam 1915 smaxam One Pace Plaza, Y21
Pforzheimer Honors College Bill Offutt 1697 woffutt One Pace Plaza, W207E
Seidenberg School of CSIS Kimberly Brazaitis 1017 kbrazaitis 163 Williams St., 2nd floor
Seidenberg School of CSIS Stephanie Elson 1183 selson 163 Williams St., 2nd floor
School of Education Sharon Medow 1512 smedow 163 Williams St., 11th floor
School of Education Joan Myers 1512 jmyers2 163 Williams St., 11th floor
School of Education Rita Murray 1512 rmurray 163 Williams St., 11th floor
School of Education Emily Polidoe 1512 epolidoe 163 Williams St., 11th floor