Scoop Into Academic Advising

PROGRAM / SCHOOL NAME PHONE (914) 773- E-MAIL PLEASANTVILLE LOCATION
Advising Center for Exploring Majors Allyson King 3847 aking Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Maude Meisel 3682 mmeisel Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Lesa Rader 3757 lrader Mortola, 3rd floor
The CAP Program Bethann Tonner 3503 btonner Mortola, 3rd floor
College of Health Professions Tiffany Friedman 3347 tfriedman Lienhard, 3rd floor
  College of Health Professions Christopher Walther 3961  cwalther Lienhard, 3rd floor
Dyson College Heather Calchera 3781 hcalchera Choate House
Dyson College Ann Marie McGlynn 3894 amcglynn Choate House
Dyson College Elizabeth Tesoriero 3538 etesoriero Choate House
First Year Experience Brendan Halligan 3756 bhalligan Mortola, 3rd floor
Lubin School of Business Eileen Murphy 3531 emurphy Goldstein, 1st floor
Lubin School of Business Julianne Piscani 3531 jpiscani Goldstein, 1st floor
Lubin School of Business Graduate Programs Amy Greis (914) 422-4188 agreis Graduate Center, White Plains, Rm 5161
Office of Student Success Brandon McCluskey 3719 bmccluskey Kessel, Room 216
Pforzheimer Honors College Gina Falcone 3673 gfalcone Mortola, 3rd floor
    EXT.33941    
School of Education John DiNatale 3571 jdinatale Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Beth Kava 3423 bkava Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Anthony Alfonso 3651 aalfonso Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Roberta Wiener 3804 rwiener2 Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Francine Falk-Ross 3652 ffalkross Buchsbaum Building
School of Education Christine Clayton 3875 cclayton Buchsbaum Building
Seidenberg School of CSIS Tricia Brogan 3527 pbrogan Goldstein Academic Center, 3rd floor
Seidenberg School of CSIS Nancy Treuer 3542    ntreuer Goldstein Academic Center, 3rd floor