main navigation
my pace
Office of the President

Leadership Team

Stephen J. Friedman

Robert C. Almon
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Henry Baker
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo, PhD
Associate Vice President and Dean for Students

Neil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Stephen Brodsky
University Counsel

Dominick Bumbaco
Assistant Vice President for Academic Finance

James Curry
Assistant Vice President for OSA

Angie M. D'Agostino
Dean for Students (Law School)

Paul Dampier
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Sally Dickerson
Associate Provost for Sponsored Research 

Susan Dinan, PhD
Dean, Pforzheimer Honors College

Chris Elarde
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services

Harriet R. Feldman, PhD
Dean, College of Health Professions

Angelica Ferreira
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning

Jean Gallagher
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Elizabeth Garti
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Cindy Heilberger
Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary

Vanessa Herman
Assistant Vice President for Government and Community Relations

Nira Herrmann, PhD
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Jonathan Hill
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Robert G.M. Keating
Senior Advisor to the President

Susan Maxam
Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Education

Arletha Miles
Affirmative Action Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Matt Renna
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Nina Restuccia
Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Marijo Russell-O’Grady, PhD
Associate Vice President and Dean for Students

Robina C. Schepp
Vice President for Enrollment and Placement

Christine Shakespeare
Assistant Vice President for Continuing/Professional Education

Barry Stinson
Assistant Vice President for International Programs and Services

Xiao-lei Wang
Acting Dean, School of Education

Uday Sukhatme, ScD
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Nicole Thompson
Associate Vice President for Administrative Operations and Technology

Frederica (Freddi) N. Wald
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for University Relations

Adelia Williams, PhD
Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Pleasantville

David Yassky
Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law

Ibi Yolas
Vice President, University Facilities and Capital Projects