School and College Advisers

College of Health Professions
Tiffany Friedman
(914) 773-3347
tfriedman@pace.edu

Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Heather Calchera, Elizabeth Tesoriero, or Ann Marie McGlynn
(914)773-3781
hcalechera@pace.edu , etesoriero@pace.edu, or amcglynn@pace.edu

Lubin School of Business
Eileen Murphy or Julianne Piscani
(914)773-3531
emurphy@pace.edu or jpiscani@pace.edu

School of Education
John Di Natale
(914)773-3571
jdinatale@pace.edu

Seidenberg School of Computer
Science and Information Systems

Tricia Brogan or Nancy Treuer
(914)773-3527 or (914)773-3542
pbrogan@pace.edu or ntreuer@pace.edu

Undecided/Exploring Students
Allyson King
(914)773-3847
aking@pace.edu