Academic Deans

Neil S. Braun Neil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business
1 Pace Plaza, 4th Floor - West Wing
New York, NY 10038
Tel: (212) 618-6600
Fax: (212) 618-6603
Email: nbraun@pace.edu
Web site: www.pace.edu/lubin

Assistant: Savanna D'Amato
Tel: (212) 618-6602
Email: sdamato@pace.edu

 

niraherrmannDr. Nira Herrmann
Dean, The Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
41 Park Row, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Tel: (212) 346-1517
Fax: (212) 346-1725
Email: nherrmann@pace.edu
Web site: www.pace.edu/dyson

Assistant: Diane De Meo
Tel: (212) 346-1350
Email: ddemeo@pace.edu
 

Dr. Amar Gupta
Dean, The Seidenberg School of Computer Science
and Information Systems
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Tel:  (914) 773-3750
Fax: (914) 422-4434
Email: agupta@pace.edu
Web site:  http://csis.pace.edu

Assistant: Fran O'Gara-Schwartz
Tel: (914) 773-3927
Email: fogaraschwartz@pace.edu

 

Dr. Harriet R. Feldman
Dean, College of Health Professions
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Tel: (914) 773-3341
Fax: (914) 773-3341
Email: hfeldman@pace.edu
Web site:  http://www.pace.edu/college-health-professions/

Assistant: Debra Sassano
Tel: (914) 773-3342
Email: dssassano@pace.edu

 

Dr. Andrea Spencer
Dean, School of Education
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Tel: (914) 773-3258
Email: aspencer@pace.edu
Web site:  www.pace.edu/school-of-education

Assistant: Anna Fishman
Tel: (914) 773-3880
Email: afishman@pace.edu

 

M_Simon 2David Yassky
Dean, Law School
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Tel:(914) 422-4407
Email:  dyassky@law.pace.edu
Web site:  http://law.pace.edu

Assistant:  Judith Jaeger
Tel: (914) 422-4292
Email: jjaeger@pace.edu