Administration & Staff

Dean's Office

Andrea (Penny) Spencer, PhD, Dean, 212-346-1345, aspencer@pace.edu

Xiao-Lei Wang, PhD, Interim Associate Dean for Academics, 914-773-3876, xwang@pace.edu

Jermain Smith, Director of Tech Support, 914-773-3241, jsmith@pace.edu

Anna Fishman, Administrative Director, 914-773-3880, afishman@pace.edu

Mariajose Romero, PhD, Coordinator of Assessment and Planning, 914-773-3979, mromero@pace.edu

Phyllis Glassman, EdD, Coordinator of Professional Development, 914-773-3289, pglassman@pace.edu

Pat Parilla, MS, Director of Teaching Opportunity Corps, Center for Urban Education, 914-773-3704, pparrilla@pace.edu

Sandra Flank, PhD, Special Projects, 914-773-3653, sflank@pace.edu

Sofia K. Dupi, Webmaster-Communications Coordinator, 914-773-3943, sdupi@pace.edu

Karen Ferro, Senior Staff Associate, 914-773-3872, kferro@pace.edu

 

Westchester (Pleasantville) Department

Roberta Wiener, EdD, Chair, 914-773-3805, bwiener@pace.edu

Hasna Muhammad, EdD, Director of School Partnerships, 914-773-3802, hmuhammad@pace.edu

Linda Guyette Hamell, Director of Student Support Services, 914-773-3571, lhamell@pace.edu

Donna DeAngelo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3873, ddeangelo@pace.edu

Elizabeth Luongo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3829, eluongo@pace.edu

 

New York City Department

Brian Evans, EdD, Chair, 212-346-1248, bevans@pace.edu

Rita Murray, Assistant Director of Student Support Services, 212-346-1338, rmurray@pace.edu

Pat Kobetts, Director of School Partnerships, 212-346-1501, pkobetts@pace.edu

Nancy Campoverde, Program Manager, 212-346-6957, ncampoverde@pace.edu

Sarah Nandlal, Staff Associate, 212-346-1909, snandlal@pace.edu