Administration & Staff

Dean's Office

Xiao-Lei Wang, PhD, Acting Dean, 914-773-3876, xwang@pace.edu

Jermain Smith, Director of Tech Support, 914-773-3241, jsmith@pace.edu

Anna Fishman, Administrative Director, 914-773-3880, afishman@pace.edu

Mariajose Romero, PhD, Coordinator of Assessment and Planning, 914-773-3979, mromero@pace.edu

Phyllis Glassman, EdD, Coordinator of Professional Development, 914-773-3289, pglassman@pace.edu

Pat Parrilla, MS, Director of Teaching Opportunity Corps, Center for Urban Education, 914-773-3704, pparrilla@pace.edu

Lindsay Constantino, Grant Budget Support and Faculty Research Assistant, 914-773-3816, lconstantino@pace.edu

Jennifer Argenta, Webmaster-Communications Coordinator, 914-773-3885, jargenta@pace.edu

Karen Ferro, Senior Staff Associate, 914-773-3872, kferro@pace.edu

 

Westchester (Pleasantville) Department

Roberta Wiener, EdD, Chair, 914-773-3805, bwiener@pace.edu

Linda Guyette Hamell, Director of Student Support Services, 914-773-3571, lhamell@pace.edu

Donna DeAngelo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3873, ddeangelo@pace.edu

Elizabeth Luongo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3829, eluongo@pace.edu

 

New York City Department

Gerald Ardito, DPS, Assistant Chair, 212-618-6958, gardito@pace.edu

Pat Kobetts, Director of School Partnerships, 212-346-1501, pkobetts@pace.edu

Nancy Campoverde, Program Manager, 212-618-6957, ncampoverde@pace.edu

Damaris Sanchez, Assistant Director of Student Support Services, dsanchez@pace.edu

Craig Thompson, Staff Associate, cthompson@pace.edu