Program Coordinator Contact Information

If you require assistance, please contact the relevant program coordinator for your program and campus (Pleasantville or New York City).

Pleasantville

Coordinator

Program

Campus

Email/Phone

Fran Falk-Ross, PhD Childhood Education & Literacy PLV ffalkross@pace.edu
(914) 773-3652
Beth Kava Adolescent Education PLV bkava@pace.edu
(914) 773-3423
Soonhyang Kim, PhD TESOL/Bilingual Program PLV skim2@pace.edu
(914) 773-3251
Tom L. Lynch, EdD Educational Technology PLV/NYC tlynch@pace.edu
Roberta Wiener, EdD Special Education PLV rwiener2@pace.edu
(914) 773-3804

Or you may contact the Director of Student Services based in Pleasantville:

John DiNatale, EdD
Director of Student Services
(914) 773-3829
Jdinatale@pace.edu

 

New York City

Coordinator

Program

Campus

Email/Phone

Tom L. Lynch, EdD Educational Technology PLV/NYC tlynch@pace.edu
Peter McDermott, PhD Adolescent Education NYC pmcdermott@pace.edu
(212) 346-1908
Sharon Medow Childhood Education & Special Education NYC smedow@pace.edu
(212) 346-1473
Raquel Plotka, PhD Early Childhood NYC rplotka@pace.edu
(212) 346-6950

Or contact the Director of Student Services in New York City:

Rita Murray
Director of Student Services
(212) 346-1512
rmurray@pace.edu