Contact Us

For general and program-specific information and advisement for new and  continuing students, contact:

  • New York Academic Advisement
    • Ms. Stephanie Elson
      Academic Program Supervisor
      selson@pace.edu
      (212) 346-1183
      163 William Street -2nd floor
      New York, NY 10038
       
    • Ms. Kimberly L. Brazaitis
      Academic Advisor
      kbrazaitis@pace.edu
       (212) 346-1017
      163 William Street -2nd floor
      New York, NY 10038
       
  • Westchester Academic Advisement
    • Ms. Tricia M. Brogan
      Academic Program Advisor
      tbrogan@pace.edu
      (914) 773-3662
      Goldstein Academic Center - 3rd floor
      861 Bedford Road
      Pleasantville, NY 10570

For general academic and administrative questions contact:

  • Jonathan Hill
    Associate Dean
    jhill@pace.edu
    (914) 346-1864
    163 William Street
    New York, N.Y. 10038
  • Bernice Houle
    Associate Dean
    bhoule@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3592
    Goldstein Academic Center
    861 Bedford Road
    Pleasantville, NY 10570

For questions about online programs contact:

  • Ward Carpenter
    Director, Nactel
    wcarpenter@pace.edu
    (914) 422-4446
    1 Martine Avenue
    White Plains, N.Y. 10606

For questions concerning this Web site contact: