Contact Info

CONTACT INFORMATION: FACULTY

Please make sure the Dean's Office has accurate contact information for you including:

  • home and work mailing addresses
  • home and work phone numbers

If one of these changes, be sure to notify us.
 

SEIDENBERG SCHOOL DEANS

Amar Gupta
Dean
Goldstein Academic Center - PLV
(914) 773-3750
Fax: (914) 773-3533

Graduate Center - WP
(914) 422-4515
Fax: (914) 422-4434

163 William Street - NYC
(212) 346-1810
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: agupta@pace.edu

Jonathan Hill
Associate Dean and Director of Special Programs and Projects
163 William Street
(212) 346-1864
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: jhill@pace.edu

Bernice J. Houle
Associate Dean
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 304
(914) 773-3592
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail: bhoule@pace.edu

SEIDENBERG SCHOOL CHAIRS

Christelle Scharff
Computer Science (New York City)
163 William Street - Room 241
(212) 346-1016
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: cscharff@pace.edu

Catherine Dwyer
Information Technology (New York City)
163 William Street - Room 240
(212) 346-1728
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: cdwyer@pace.edu

Li-Chiou Chen
Information Technology (Westchester)
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 311
(914) 773-3907
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail: lchen@pace.edu

Lixon Tao
Computer Science (Westchester)
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 320
(914) 773-3702
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail: ltao@pace.edu

SEIDENBERG SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NEW YORK CITY:
Wilfredo "Freddy" Pena

Staff Assistant
163 William Street - 2nd floor
(212) 346-1054
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: wpena@pace.edu

PLEASANTVILLE:
Fran O'Gara
Administrative Director
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 302
(914) 773-3927
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail: fogara@pace.edu

Greni Francisco
Staff Associate
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 309
(914) 422-4191
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail gfrancisco@pace.edu
 

SEIDENBERG SCHOOL TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF

Matthew Poli
Director - Networking & IT Support (CSIS)
1 Martine Ave - Room 405A
(914) 422-4328
Fax: (914) 422-4019
E-Mail mpoli@pace.edu

Thomas Reivik

Network/Systems Analyst
Goldstein Academic Center - Room 306
(914) 773-3515
Fax: (914) 773-3533
E-Mail: treivik@pace.edu

Nicholas Rudzwick
PC Support Specialist
163 William Street - 2nd floor
(212) 346-1687
Fax: (212) 346-1863
E-Mail: nrudzwick@pace.edu