Pace University is a multi-campus university with five locations spanning New York City and Westchester County, New York. The Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems maintains a department of Computer Science  and a department of Information Technology on both the New York City and Westchester campuses. Each discipline has a common curriculum across the departments and the curriculum committee is a joint faculty committee with representatives from each department. The School has a shared faculty governance structure through the Seidenberg School Faculty Council. To ensure consistency in the curriculum, the faculty teach in multiple CSIS departments as well as across disciplines.

 The Seidenberg School Faculty List