SEIDENBERG SCHOOL OF CSIS


General Information

866-722-3338

Admissions

800-874-PACE

Still have questions?
We'd love to hear from you! Contact the Seidenberg administrative staff and advisers using the lists below.

Seidenberg Administration

General Inquiries

New York City Campus
(212) 346-1687

Pleasantville Campus
(914) 773-3527

Office of the Dean

Jonathan Hill, DPS
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
jhill@pace.edu

Jim Gabberty, DPS
Associate Dean
jgabberty@pace.edu

Susan Feather-Gannon, PhD
Associate Dean
sfeathergannon@pace.edu

Andreea Cotoranu
Assistant Dean, Academic Innovation
acotoranu@pace.edu

Stephanie Elson
Assistant Dean, Recruitment & Retention
selson@pace.edu

Jill Olimpieri
Event and Program Manager
jolimpieri@pace.edu

Susan Downey
Budget Director
sdowney@pace.edu

Matthew Poli
Director, Networking and IT Support
mpoli@pace.edu

Katie Todd
Assistant Director, Communications & Strategic Operations
ktodd@pace.edu

Program Administration

Charles Tappert, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Professional Studies (DPS)
ctappert@pace.edu

D. Paul Benjamin, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science (PhD)
dbenjamin@pace.edu


Julia Nomee
Program Chair, CIS
jnomee@pace.edu

Sotirios Skevoulis, PhD
Program Chair, Software Engineering
sskevoulis@pace.edu

Academic Departments

Li-Chiou Chen, PhD
Chair, Information Technology
lchen@pace.edu

Christelle Scharff, PhD
Chair, Computer Science
cscharff@pace.edu


Namchul Shin, PhD
Assistant Chairperson, Information Technology
nshin@pace.edu

Academic Advising

Stephanie Elson
Assistant Dean, Recruitment & Retention
selson@pace.edu
(212) 346-1687


Kimberly Brazaitis
Academic Advisor (New York City)
kbrazaitis@pace.edu
(212) 346-1687

Matthew Brown
Academic Advisor (New York City)
mbrown6@pace.edu
(212) 346-1687


Danielle Moccia
Academic Advisor (Westchester)
dmoccia@pace.edu
(914) 773-3133