SEIDENBERG SCHOOL OF CSIS


General Information

866-722-3338

Admissions

800-874-PACE

Still have questions?
We'd love to hear from you! Contact the Seidenberg administrative staff and advisers using the lists below.

Seidenberg Administration

> General Inquiries

New York City Campus
(212) 346-1687

Pleasantville Campus
(914) 773-3527

> Office of the Dean

Jonathan Hill, DPS
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
jhill@pace.edu

Jim Gabberty, DPS
Associate Dean
jgabberty@pace.edu

Susan Feather-Gannon, PhD
Associate Dean
sfeathergannon@pace.edu

Andreea Cotoranu
Executive Director, Academic Innovation
acotoranu@pace.edu

Fran O'Gara
Administrative Director
fogara@pace.edu

Susan Downey
Budget Director
sdowney@pace.edu

Katie Todd
Website, Blog and Social Media
ktodd@pace.edu

Matthew Poli
Director, Networking and IT Support
mpoli@pace.edu

Jill Olimpieri
Event and Program Manager
jolimpieri@pace.edu

Olga Bogomolova
Program Manager of Strategic Initiatives/ Community Manager NYC Campus
obogomolova@pace.edu

> Academic Departments

Li-Chiou Chen, PhD
Chair, Information Technology
lchen@pace.edu

Christelle Scharff, PhD
Chair, Computer Science
cscharff@pace.edu

> Program Administration

Charles Tappert, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Professional Studies (DPS)
ctappert@pace.edu

D. Paul Benjamin, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science (PhD)
dbenjamin@pace.edu

Sotirios Skevoulis, PhD
Program Chair, Software Engineering
sskevoulis@pace.edu

>Information

Jonathan Hill
jhill@pace.edu
(212) 346-1864
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038

Academic Advising

Lynne E Larkin
Program Manager (Westchester)
llarkin@pace.edu
(914) 773-3254

Stephanie Elson
Director Recruitment & Retention (New York City)
selson@pace.edu
(212) 346-1687

Kimberly Brazaitis
Academic Advisor (New York City)
kbrazaitis@pace.edu
(212) 346-1687

Barbara Woodworth
DPS Program Coordinator
bwoodworth@pace.edu
(914) 773-3396