General Information




Still have questions?
We'd love to hear from you! Contact the Seidenberg administrative staff and advisers using the lists below.

Seidenberg Administration

General Inquiries

New York City Campus
(212) 346-1687

Pleasantville Campus
(914) 773-3527

Office of the Dean

Jonathan Hill, DPS
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Jim Gabberty, DPS
Associate Dean

Susan Feather-Gannon, PhD
Associate Dean

Andreea Cotoranu
Assistant Dean, Academic Innovation

Stephanie Elson
Assistant Dean, Retention & Recruitment

Lynne Larkin
Manager, Assessment and Accreditation

Fran O'Gara
Administrative Director

Olga Bogomolova
Program Manager of Strategic Initiatives/ Community Manager NYC Campus

Jill Olimpieri
Event and Program Manager

Susan Downey
Budget Director

Matthew Poli
Director, Networking and IT Support

Katie Todd
Website, Blog and Social Media

Academic Departments

Li-Chiou Chen, PhD
Chair, Information Technology

Christelle Scharff, PhD
Chair, Computer Science

Program Administration

Charles Tappert, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Professional Studies (DPS)

D. Paul Benjamin, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science (PhD)

Sotirios Skevoulis, PhD
Program Chair, Software Engineering


Jonathan Hill
(212) 346-1864
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038


Academic Advising

Stephanie Elson
Assistant Dean, Recruitment & Retention
(212) 346-1687

Kimberly Brazaitis
Academic Advisor (New York City)
(212) 346-1687

Matthew Brown
Academic Advisor (New York City)
(212) 346-1687

Danielle Moccia
Academic Advisor (Westchester)
(914) 773-3133

Barbara Woodworth
DPS Program Coordinator
(914) 773-3396