Primary Area Budget Representative Listing October 14, 2010

	Department Head			Budget Representative		
University Area	Last Name	First Name	Title	Last Name	First Name	
Office of the President	Friedman	Stephen	President	Heilberger	Cindy	
Provost / EVP Academic Affairs	Feldman	Harriet	Provost / EVP Academic Affairs	Ferreira	Angelica	
VP for Strategic Initiatives	Keating	Robert	VP	Ferreira	Angelica	
Office of Planning, Assessment, Institutional Research	Pennipede	Barbara	Assistant VP	Ferreira	Angelica	
Libraries	Murdock	Bill	University Librarian	Kline	Janet	
Associate Provost Student Success	Poisel	Mark	Associate Provost	Smalls	Bernadette	
Associate Provost Academic Affairs	Chen	Sheying	Associate Provost	Ferreira	Angelica	
Office of Student Assistance	Stephens	Mark	Associate VP	Dejesus	Ronica	
Student Affairs	Russell-O'Grady	Marijo	Interim	Kats	Irina	
	Bardill Moscaritolo	Lisa	Interim			
Enrollment Management	Schepp	Robina	VP	Knipe	Dawn	
Dyson College	Herrmann	Nira	Dean	Disher	Katherine	
School of Education	Spencer	Andrea	Dean	Fishman	Anna	
	·			Cylich	Clarissa	
Lienhard School of Nursing	Columbraro	Gerrie	Interim Dean	Cignarale	Stacie	
Lubin School of Business	Braun	Neil	Dean	Wailoo	Lynette	
				Franco	Carmen	
Seidenberg School of CSIS	Knapp	Constance	Interim Dean	Downey	Susan	
				O'Gara - Schwartz	Fran	
Law School	Simon	Michelle	Dean	Prestopino	Theresa	
Office of Philanthropy	Meola	Christine	VP	Chacon	Karen	
University Relations	Torello	Tom	Assistant VP	Riddick	lvy	} UR
	Cory	Chris	Executive Director - Public Information			} joint
	Sokaris	Allison	University Director - Special Events			} leadership
Finance and Planning	Almon	Robert	EVP	Graham	Stephen	
Finance and Planning	Winer	Toby	SVP	Weldon	Gail	
Administration	McGrath	Bill	SVP	O'Donnell	Lorianne	
Human Resources	Garti	Elizabeth	VP	Buckwald	Karen	
	Renna	Matthew				
Division of Information Technology	Bonilla	Matthew	VP	Elarde	Chris	

•		
•		