Implementation Team

The R25 implementation team is comprised of members from a variety of departments across the University. They are working hard to ensure the new software is up and running in a timely, efficient manner.
Executive Sponsors:
Rick Whitfield – EVP – Treasurer, Chief Administrative and Financial Officer
Bill McGrath, Senior Vice President of Administration
Geoffrey Brackett – Provost/Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

R25 Implementation Team Members:
Allison Sokaris – Special Events
Jodi Amditis – Academic Scheduling
Ian Lazerwitz – Department of Information Technology
Steven Johnson – Office of Student Assistance
James Curry – Office of Student Assistance
James Cunningham – Educational Media
Dominick Iacovelli – Educational Media
Bill Link – Facilities Management
Lauren Valiente – Department of Information Technology / Server Support
David Watson – Schimmel Center for the Arts
Jerry Tarpey – Department of Information Technology
Gisela Tewes–Tirado – Marketing and Communications
Kay Longworth – Office of the Dean (School of Law)
Antoinette D'Orazio – Development (School of Law)
Mary Lieto – Auxiliary Services
Shawn Livingston – Student Affairs
David Clark – Student Affairs
Kristen Vinciguerra – Special Events
Idalia Soto – Special Events
Nicole Thompson – Financial Information Systems
Tony Negrin – Facilities Management
Tony Soares – Educational Media
Vinny Beatty – Security
Matt Connell – Office of Student Assistance
Einelza Beleno–Santiago –– Financial Information Systems