main navigation
my pace

Contact Us

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities

41 Park Row, 8th floor
campusactivities@pace.edu
(212) 346-1590 (Office)

Staff

Dr. David Clark
Assistant Dean for Students and Director of SDACA
dclark@pace.edu
Jonelle Waldropt
Assistant Director for Community Development
jwaldropt@pace.edu
Carmela Oniszko
Assistant Director for Student Development
coniszko@pace.edu
Cristina Rodriguez
Assistant Director for Campus Activities
crodriguez@pace.edu
Whitney Brown
Financial Coordinator
wbrown@pace.edu
Javier Grullon
Office Manager
jgrullon@pace.edu

Graduate Assistants

Mohamed Merzouk
Financial Graduate Assistant
mm11141n@pace.edu
Arbaaz Sayyed
Graduate Assistant for Leadership Programing
as07113n@pace.edu
Mekelia Channer
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life and Night Events
mc37409p@pace.edu
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life and Night Events
VACANT