main navigation
my pace
Wilson Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Faculty, Staff and Advisors

Faculty and Staff

Rebecca Tekula Ph.D., MPA '06
Executive Director

Archana Shah
Associate Director

Adrian Rivero
Administrative Coordinator

Maria Costa BA '15
Program Assistant

Fredrika (Kika) Council BA '15
Community and Events Assistant

Jordan Jhamb BA '15
Research Assistant

Casey Frid, Ph.D.
2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Lijun He, Ph.D.
2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Carol Roye, Ed.D.
2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Jason Whitesel, Ph.D.
2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Advisory Committee - Internal Members

Neil Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Nira Herrmann, Ph.D.
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Jonathan Hill, DPS
Interim Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Robert Keating
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, Office of the President

Joseph M. Pastore, Jr.
Professor Emeritus, Lubin School of Business

Uday Sukhatme, Sc.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Xiao-lei Wang, Ph.D.
Acting Dean, School of Education

Advisory Committee - External Members

Fred Fields
OATS Older Adults Technology Services

Sherry Jacobs
New York, NY

Clarence Pearson
Global Health Consultant

Susan Rodgerson
Artists for Humanity

Helene T. Wilson
CARLISLE Foundation

Kirsten Wilson
CARLISLE Foundation

Sara Wilson
CARLISLE Foundation